Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to London Luton Airport (SIN - LTN)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to London Luton Airport

Sat 21-10
Sat 28-10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

FAQs for Booking Singapore Changi to London Luton Airport Flights

How long does a flight from Singapore Changi to London Luton Airport take?
An average non-stop flight takes 16h 05m, covering a distance of 10866 km.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from Singapore Changi to London Luton Airport?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest return tickets were found on Multiple Airlines (S$ 1380)
Do I need a passport to fly between Singapore Changi and London Luton Airport?
Yes.
What’s the cheapest day of the week to fly from Singapore Changi to London Luton Airport?
For Singapore Changi to London Luton Airport, Tuesday is the cheapest day to fly on average and Thursday is the most expensive. Flying from London Luton Airport back to Singapore Changi, the best deals are generally found on Thursday, with Friday being the most expensive.

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to London Luton Airport (return)

Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 1380
only
S$ 1380
Destination
London
S$ 1380
only
S$ 1380
Tue, 13 Feb
SIN
LTN
19h 25m
Mon, 19 Feb
LTN
SIN
20h 55m
S$ 1380
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 3 Dec
SIN
LTN
17h 15m
Mon, 11 Dec
LTN
SIN
24h 05m
S$ 1577
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 15 Nov
SIN
LTN
19h 10m
Sun, 26 Nov
LTN
SIN
17h 25m
S$ 1602
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 13 Nov
SIN
LTN
19h 10m
Thu, 30 Nov
LTN
SIN
17h 25m
S$ 1656
Trip: 18 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 28 Mar
SIN
LTN
18h 25m
Sat, 14 Apr
LTN
SIN
17h 15m
S$ 1687
Trip: 18 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
SIN
LTN
16h 50m
Sun, 4 Feb
LTN
SIN
16h 45m
S$ 1695
Trip: 18 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
SIN
LTN
16h 50m
Sun, 11 Mar
LTN
SIN
16h 45m
S$ 1702
Trip: 18 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 30 Nov
SIN
LTN
16h 50m
Mon, 4 Dec
LTN
SIN
15h 35m
S$ 1713
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 6 Dec
SIN
LTN
16h 45m
Sat, 16 Dec
LTN
SIN
16h 45m
S$ 1717
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 19 Apr
SIN
LTN
16h 05m
Sun, 29 Apr
LTN
SIN
16h 50m
S$ 1739
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 19 Apr
SIN
LTN
18h 25m
Thu, 26 Apr
LTN
SIN
15h 55m
S$ 1830
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 7 Dec
SIN
LTN
16h 50m
Mon, 18 Dec
LTN
SIN
20h 55m
S$ 2093
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 26 Oct
SIN
LTN
16h 50m
Fri, 3 Nov
LTN
SIN
17h 10m
S$ 2154
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.