Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Paris Beauvais-Tille (SIN - BVA)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Paris Beauvais-Tille

Sat 18-11
Sat 25-11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

FAQs for Booking Singapore Changi to Paris Beauvais-Tille Flights

How long does a flight from Singapore Changi to Paris Beauvais-Tille take?
An average non-stop flight takes 27h 10m, covering a distance of 10746 km.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from Singapore Changi to Paris Beauvais-Tille?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest return tickets were found on Multiple Airlines (S$ 674)
Do I need a passport to fly between Singapore Changi and Paris Beauvais-Tille?
Yes.

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Paris Beauvais-Tille (return)

Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 674
only
S$ 674
Destination
Paris
S$ 674
only
S$ 674
Fri, 19 Jan
SIN
BVA
36h 45m
Fri, 9 Feb
BVA
SIN
36h 50m
S$ 674
Trip: 22 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 27 Nov
SIN
BVA
36h 45m
Sun, 7 Jan
BVA
SIN
52h 20m
S$ 701
Trip: 42 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 25 Apr
SIN
BVA
35h 30m
Mon, 7 May
BVA
SIN
37h 15m
S$ 770
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 3 Dec
SIN
BVA
46h 55m
Fri, 8 Dec
BVA
SIN
35h 30m
S$ 814
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 23 Feb
SIN
BVA
36h 45m
Mon, 5 Mar
BVA
SIN
36h 50m
S$ 826
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 13 May
SIN
BVA
30h 55m
Thu, 24 May
BVA
SIN
26h 50m
S$ 1179
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 28 Dec
SIN
BVA
33h 35m
Fri, 12 Jan
BVA
SIN
35h 30m
S$ 1233
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 24 May
SIN
BVA
27h 10m
Fri, 1 Jun
BVA
SIN
37h 15m
S$ 1266
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 29 Dec
SIN
BVA
40h 45m
Sat, 13 Jan
BVA
SIN
39h 00m
S$ 1302
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.