Find cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 359
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 411
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 509
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
11:35
MEL
01:50
14h 15m
1 stop
MEL
19:25
SIN
10:55
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 545
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
17:15
MEL
00:40
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
20:05
SIN
04:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 573
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
15:45
MEL
01:20
33h 35m
1 stop
MEL
06:00
SIN
17:50
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 684
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
15:55
MEL
23:20
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
14:00
SIN
21:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 359
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 359
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 411
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
08:10
SIN
15:50
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 359
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 413
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 359
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
S$ 424
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 359
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 543
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
MEL
13:15
20h 00m
1 stop
MEL
09:55
SIN
22:05
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 545
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
06:45
MEL
14:10
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
20:05
SIN
04:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
S$ 424
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 359
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 543
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
02:40
MEL
13:15
10h 35m
1 stop
MEL
19:25
SIN
08:15
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 545
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
06:45
MEL
14:10
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
06:30
SIN
14:20
7h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 359
Destination

Melbourne
S$ 359
Airlines Airline reviews

38 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.2
Boarding
8.0
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.2
Entertainment
6.6