Find cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 377
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 57 days
S$ 391
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 493
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
MEL
01:50
11h 40m
1 stop
MEL
19:25
SIN
09:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 544
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
18:40
MEL
01:50
7h 10m
nonstop
MEL
14:00
SIN
21:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
S$ 574
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
06:30
MEL
01:20
18h 50m
1 stop
MEL
05:00
SIN
21:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 377
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 413
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 407
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 413
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 407
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
S$ 495
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
MEL
01:50
11h 40m
1 stop
MEL
09:55
SIN
22:05
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 414
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 411
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 414
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 553
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
18:40
MEL
01:50
7h 10m
nonstop
MEL
14:00
SIN
21:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 539
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
12:35
MEL
01:50
13h 15m
1 stop
MEL
09:55
SIN
22:05
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 411
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 414
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 569
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
18:40
MEL
01:50
7h 10m
nonstop
MEL
14:00
SIN
21:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
S$ 543
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
MEL
01:50
11h 40m
1 stop
MEL
19:25
SIN
09:25
14h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 377
Destination

Melbourne
S$ 377
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
6.9
Boarding
7.7
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.3
Entertainment
6.1