Find cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 403
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:20
MEL
04:40
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
08:20
SIN
16:15
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 415
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
16:00
MEL
23:20
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
08:00
SIN
15:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 520
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
17:40
MEL
00:50
7h 10m
nonstop
MEL
08:20
SIN
16:25
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 583
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SIN
15:55
MEL
23:20
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
11:40
SIN
19:50
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 643
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
MEL
01:50
11h 40m
1 stop
MEL
09:55
SIN
22:05
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
S$ 681
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
06:45
MEL
14:10
7h 25m
nonstop
MEL
14:25
SIN
22:15
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 405
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:20
MEL
04:40
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
08:20
SIN
16:15
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 443
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
15:00
MEL
22:20
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
07:00
SIN
14:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 405
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:20
MEL
04:40
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
08:20
SIN
16:15
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 446
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 413
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
19:40
MEL
03:15
7h 35m
nonstop
MEL
07:15
SIN
14:55
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1046
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
SIN
07:10
MEL
22:00
14h 50m
1 stop
MEL
08:25
SIN
09:20
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 530
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
17:40
MEL
00:50
7h 10m
nonstop
MEL
13:45
SIN
21:35
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 446
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 413
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
20:40
MEL
04:15
7h 35m
nonstop
MEL
09:00
SIN
17:15
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 530
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
15:45
MEL
23:15
7h 30m
nonstop
MEL
15:00
SIN
22:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 447
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
16:00
MEL
23:20
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
08:00
SIN
15:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 413
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
20:40
MEL
04:15
7h 35m
nonstop
MEL
08:20
SIN
16:15
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 534
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
17:40
MEL
00:50
7h 10m
nonstop
MEL
14:45
SIN
22:35
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 413
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:20
MEL
04:40
7h 20m
nonstop
MEL
08:20
SIN
16:15
7h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 403
Destination

Melbourne
S$ 403
Airlines Airline reviews

36 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.7
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Food
6.5
Entertainment
7.2