Tbilisi hotels

Tbilisi hotels

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for hotels in Tbilisi

Tbilisi, Georgia
Check-in
Check-out
Compare vs KAYAK |

Good to know

Low season December
High season July
  Average price (weeknight): S$ 64
  Average price (weekend night): S$ 75

cheapest month to stay

31%

expected price decrease

most expensive time to stay

87%

expected price increase

(avg. price over the last 2 weeks)

Sun - Thu

(weeknight)

(avg. price over the last 2 weeks)

Fri & Sat

(weekend night)

FAQs when booking a hotel in Tbilisi

How much is a cheap hotel in Tbilisi?
KAYAK users have found double rooms in Tbilisi for as cheap as S$ 8 in the last 3 days. The average price is S$ 78.
How much is a hotel in Tbilisi for this weekend?
In the last 72 hours, users have found Tbilisi hotels for this weekend for as low as S$ 8 per night. Users have also found 3-star hotels from S$ 15 and 4-star hotels from S$ 34.
How can I find hotels near me?
Take a look at our extensive hotel Heatmaps to find the best hotels near you.

Where to stay in Tbilisi?

Our Heatmaps tool will help you find the perfect place to stay in Tbilisi by showing you how close hotel options are to major activities

Best Tbilisi hotels

Show all
Amante Narikala Hotel - Tbilisi - Bedroom
1
9.5 Excellent (923 reviews)
S$ 111+
Overview Reviews
A stay at Amante Narikala Hotel places you in the heart of Tbilisi, within a 10-minute walk of Narikala Fortress and Freedom Square. Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, a 24-hour front desk, and multilingual staff. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours).
10.0 Excellent
Pros: great hotel, great about everything, i'm very satisfied of this stay. the breakfast is great and also the view from the balcony. they really clean the room everyday thoroughly. it's in the middle of the old city, near all the main attractions, i also loved the view for the breaffast area. the staff are very friendly, i would totaly come back.
Cons: nothing.
7.5 Good
Pros: It was very clean and the staff very helpful
Cons: Letel bed away from center
Shota @ Rustaveli Boutique Hotel - Tbilisi - Bedroom
2
9.4 Excellent (1,990 reviews)
S$ 197+
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Shota@Rustaveli Boutique hotel, you'll be centrally located in Tbilisi, within a 10-minute walk of Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theatre and Georgian National Museum. Featured amenities include complimentary newspapers in the lobby, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.
9.2 Excellent
Pros: I enjoyed the cousin
Cons: It is not enough light in the bathroom
9.0 Excellent
Pros: The very friendly staff. The size of the room. The bad is good and the room was very clean and quiet. The hotel location.
Cons: The television can't be viewed from bad (not a big issue)
9.0 Excellent
Pros: very good hotel .. clean .. elegant rooms .. friendly staff .. main street is in walking distance .. big mall is in walking distance ..
Cons: only downside: no view.. you need a taxi to visit the old city and the river ..
9.6 Excellent
Pros: location great for exploring city center by foot
Cons: noise from school (?)
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Amazing staff, too safe, clean room and spacious, Over all I give 10/10, will definitely book it again.
Rooms Hotel Tbilisi - Tbilisi - Building
3
9.4 Excellent (1,816 reviews)
S$ 264+
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Rooms Hotel Tbilisi, you'll be centrally located in Tbilisi, a 4-minute drive from Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theatre and 6 minutes from Freedom Square. Featured amenities include luggage storage and laundry facilities. Planning an event in Tbilisi? This hotel features 0 square feet (0 square meters) of event facilities. Free self parking is available onsite.
9.6 Excellent
Pros: Fantastic breakfast, great terrace for the evening, very professional service everywhere
Cons: no complaints
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Amazing environment, the building architecture and library style furniture is unique. The restaurant with its open kitchen on view is superb.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Extremely nice staff, excellent breakfast and location
Cons: Our dinner reservation done through the reception was not received by the restaurant, but they managed to accommodate us anyways
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Love the service, location, kitchen and design of course. Worth staying, can become an amazing Georgian experience :)
10.0 Excellent
Pros: It's not very often you find a hotel these days that evokes happy emotions, a hotel that has character, a hotel that "speaks" to you. Rooms Hotel does all of this an so so much more. You feel the place has been designed by someone who knows comfort, style, art, modernity...but also peace and tranquility. Its intimate and cosy, yet its open and airy. Its old charm with a modern touch...and DAMN ITS SEXY!!!! The staff are young, attentive, professional but fun. You get the feeling they WANT to be there. They remember your name, what you're drinking...they're not robotic! In today's day and age where most hotels are just to serve a purpose...they're functional, and they're fine to lay your head. But Rooms hotel cleared my head and opened my mind. Any visit to Tblisi must be met with a stay here...you will not regret it!!!!
Cons: That I couldn't take control of the mind blowing McIntosh HiFi stereo. ;-) Maybe the gym could be a little bigger...but that is a personal opinion.
9.2 Excellent
Pros: Everything else
Cons: Cocktails take their time to arrive!!?!
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Great hotel with own atmosphere, rooms are very bright and location is very comfortable.
Tiflis Palace - Tbilisi - Building
4
9.2 Excellent (916 reviews)
S$ 202+
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Tiflis Palace in Tbilisi (Tbilisi City Centre), you'll be within a 5-minute drive of Narikala Fortress and Freedom Square. Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-in, and express check-out. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.
9.0 Excellent
Pros: Staffs are very nice and helpful. They let us check in early which we were very appreciated so we can freshen up after the long hours flight. The location in great - in the heart of old town. The room is clean & spacious and has a nice view of the Metheki Church.
Cons: Nothing
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The location was lovely. We did our wedding photos at the Tiflis Veranda Restaurant. Staff were very friendly and they gave us complimentary bottle of wine and fruits to congratulate us on our wedding! A pleasant stay, I would love to come back.
Cons: Nothing in particular.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Clean good place
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Close proximity to Old Town and the Sulphur baths. Many wine bars and restaurants within a few minutes walk. Staff extremely welcoming. The rooftop restaurant has fantastic views of the city
9.0 Excellent
Pros: The location was perfect! Right in the heart of the old city. Close to all famous landmarks. The rooftop restaurant- Veranda, gorgeous view of the cityand very good food. The staff were very friendly and guided us well
Cons: The only issue was a family with very noisy kids next door who kept screaming and running in the corridor.
British House Boutique Hotel - Tbilisi - Building
5
9.2 Excellent (404 reviews)
S$ 119+
Overview Reviews
With a stay at British House Boutique Hotel, you'll be centrally located in Tbilisi, within a 5-minute drive of Freedom Square and Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theatre. Featured amenities include express check-in, express check-out, and dry cleaning/laundry services. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: This boutique hotel is located in the center in a walk distance to old town. Rooms are comfortable, spacious and daily cleaned. Beautiful breakfast is served by extremely attentive and pleasant local woman. Staff is highly professional and caring. I like this hotel. Definitely my 10\10!
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Fantastic place I recommend it....
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Highly recommend! Charming and welcoming host. The quiet place in the city center.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The reception was excellent. Good and tasty breakfasts. The receptionist has always responded happily to our questions, advised and helped a lot. The location of the hotel is excellent, close to Rustaveli avenue and the main tourist attractions. The metro station is just a short walk away from the hotel, easy to get to or from the airport. The hotel itself like a museum The best choice for travelers interested in museums, culture and architecture, lovely atmosphere and personal. The room was big, comfortable, and very clean.
Cons: The only thing could be better is a longer stay :) but the only one to blame for is me
7.0 Good
Pros: Staff were extremely good.
Cons: It is not a hotel.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: I loved being there, the staff were incredible and very friendly. Breakfasts were amazing, the whole staff made me feel home. I even extended one more week.
Cons: Internet speed could be improved
8.3 Excellent
Pros: Great people working there. Breakfast was delicious
10.0 Excellent
Pros: This hotel is located in a strategic area in Tbilisi, very close to Rustaveli metro station and the centre of the city. The room is really big, clean, comfortable bed, hot water for shower and good wifi. The staff is very-very friendly and the communication with the hotel was very easy.
Cons: -
ibis Styles Tbilisi Center - Tbilisi - Building
6
9.1 Excellent (2,730 reviews)
S$ 164+
Overview Reviews
Follow the sheep, the landmark animal of a hilly Georgian landscape, in all of our 119 creatively decorated and well-equipped rooms. Start exploring at the extensive breakfast buffet and end up at the City Roof Bar offering spellbinding views over the city and drinks served from the canonical Volkswagen Kombi Bus. Located on a pedestrian street in one of the oldest and prettiest districts of Tbilisi, Hotel proximity to the Old Town means that main tourist attractions are less than 15 minutes away.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The position, a few steps from Liberty Square and the underground station, and also very close to the Old City and all the tourist attractions. Excellent breakfast Very good free wi-fi The room was clean, spacious and well decorated
Cons: Nothing
8.8 Excellent
Pros: Clean hotel in best location in Tbilisi
Cons: Everything was OK. Only if they add more options for the breakfast it will great
9.6 Excellent
Pros: Uncompromisingly Ibis style! Clean, neat, brilliant. Rooms, rooftop bar, views — all excellent.
9.0 Excellent
Cons: Room was cold
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Staff service & Interior design of rooms
Cons: Very limited breakfast option for vegetarians
9.0 Excellent
Pros: Very pleasant hotel, rooms are clean and super colorful. Breakfast was very nice. Staff was helpful and friendly. Location is perfect. The complimentary tea/coffee/water in the lobby was a fun addition
Cons: I did not have any complaints.
7.9 Good
Pros: Free coffee & tea. Good breakfast.
Cons: No room service. No help with luggage. Small rooms, even the "suite" felt too small for 2 people.
Tbilisi Marriott Hotel - Tbilisi - Building
7
9.1 Excellent (1,157 reviews)
S$ 336+
Overview Reviews
Nestled in a historic building along Rustaveli Avenue, Tbilisi Marriott Hotel provides guests with an enviable vantage point from which to explore Georgia's vibrant capital city. Step into our doors and take in stunning architectural details, such as an atrium-style lobby replete with striking crystal chandeliers. Settling in is easy, thanks to our artfully designed accommodations, boasting sleek marble bathrooms, luxury bedding, high-speed Wi-Fi and scenic city views. Fuel up at our two unique dining destinations; Parnas Cafe is our signature restaurant serving authentic Georgian cuisine and global favorites, while Majestic Bar & Lounge is the ideal spot for freshly-brewed coffee, sumptuous pastries and craft cocktails. Reboot with a workout in our 24-hour fitness center or plan a meeting or special event in our 4,348 square feet of modern venue space. Should you wish to explore Tbilisi, our hotel is just a few moments from attractions and landmarks like Liberty Square, Narikala Fortress and MOMA.
8.8 Excellent
Pros: Beautiful on everything! Definitely coming back soon!
Cons: Nothing realy! Maybe just the shower mixer on the temperature side need to look at, some are broken
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Hospitality and it's prime location
Cons: Limited or no food option for vegetarians
7.0 Good
Pros: The location was good and the bed was comfortable. The view from our room overlooking the Christmas street lights was beautiful.
Cons: When we booked the Marriott for our last night in Tbilisi, we thought we’re gonna have the 5/6 star hotel experience but we didn’t! There was a sewage smell coming out from the bathroom, no coffee machine which was a big disappointment, the variety of food in breakfast was just ok. We didn’t bother complaining because it was a 1 night stay only.
7.9 Good
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Noisy rooms because the windows don’t seal off the noise and the cold air coming from outside.
8.0 Excellent
Pros: The staff are excellent they would go out of their way to help you with everything. Tips and advices as well as good services with a smile on the face all the time. Very satisfied. A special thank you for the breakfast team, without mentioning names, they were all excellent. Another thank you from the guy from concierge for the memorable restaurant recommendation.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything was perfect
Cons: Nothing
4.0 Okay
Pros: This is a beautiful property and located in the heart of the city
Cons: This is the 7th Marriot group of hotels we stayed (across globally) and if we were asked to rate the hotel, this is the last in the order of preference -this rating is not because of facilities in the hotel or ambience or property location or look and feel but due to the poor behavior of the staff especially the restaurant staff. We could see most of the days for the breakfast the open counter staff (egg and pasta station) was struggling and top management not seems to be interested in fixing the issue rather than saying sorry...! Haven't seen in any of the well known hotel groups including hotels with less than 5 star rating (i.e. 4 or 3 or 2 star) were staff is so unfriendly, staff forces customer to opt for the food of their choice (because they don't want to cook) and staff is shouting at the guest publicly and disconnect within the staff where staff is arguing in loud voice to their superiors/fellow staffs in front of the customers. We have brought up a staff issue on staff attitude to the attention of the restaurant manager and want to speak to GM but could not meet as GM was busy. First time got a feel that for this Marriot team, staff convenience and staff comfort is more important than customer. Poor show and this has brought down our overall expectation about Marriot group...
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Great Breakfast!
Cons: Room chromecast wasn't working.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Outstanding front desk staff (specially 3 ladies that helped at check-in, checkout, taxi, directions, and money exchange...) that need to be thanks for excellent performance. Also, outstanding dinning staff, named Mr. Gabriel, in the Breakfast area, needs to be recognized for his great service. And, Ms. Soffia, in the Executive room, on the 3rd floor, provided outstanding service and untouchable hospitality that needs to be awarded. Thank you all for making us feel home and our stay so memorable.
Cons: None
Fabrika Tbilisi - Tbilisi - Building
8
9.0 Excellent (2,352 reviews)
S$ 87+
Overview Reviews
Located in Tbilisi (Chugureti), Fabrika Hostel & Suites - Hostel is within a 10-minute drive of Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theatre and Freedom Square. Featured amenities include a business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and a 24-hour front desk. Planning an event in Tbilisi? This hostel has facilities measuring 2153 square feet (200 square meters), including conference space. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours).
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Its amazing place clean comfortable and friendly specially receptionist Tata with ginger hair)))
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The atmosphere. Staff was very friendly and I had great talks with the people who stayed in the same room
Cons: Nothin haha
9.0 Excellent
Pros: Fabrika is definitely the cool place to be in Tbilisi and I LOVED the décor and vibe (reminds me a lot of places I go to when I'm back home in NYC). I also had the breakfast the next day which was really delicious. The shops in the courtyard area, the art, murals, food- all of it was spot-on. The facilities were also new, colorful, and comfortable. The staff was also quite nice.
Cons: I would say the only thing I didn't really like is the set up of the rooms. Bunk beds with zero privacy, which was a little weird in a mixed room but not a deal-breaker for me. I'm just used to staying in hostels that offer some kind of privacy with bed curtains and such.
9.0 Excellent
Pros: The rooms and bathrooms were stylish and very clean. The staff were friendly.
Cons: Nothing
9.0 Excellent
Pros: Ambience in the lounge bar is awesome, the closeness to the other shops and restaurants make it perfect for hanging.
Cons: Lounge bar is a place where locals chill too, that's why some times you cannot find a spot to sit on. When we reached to hostel at 4 AM, we were allowed to stay in lounge bar, unfortunately, they didn't make our check-in until 3 PM.
9.6 Excellent
Pros: Ambiance and cleanliness
Holiday Inn Tbilisi - Tbilisi - Building
9
9.0 Excellent (2,091 reviews)
S$ 205+
Overview Reviews
Business-friendly Tbilisi hotel with meeting facilities, a health club and a restaurant Holiday Inn® Tbilisi hotel is set close to the central Heroes Square and Tbilisi train station is a 12-minute drive away. The hotel is two minutes' walk from Technical University metro station. Tbilisi International Airport (TBS) is around 30 minutes' drive away. The largest of the hotel's five modern events spaces can accommodate up to 230 guests and the hotel´s Event Management Team are on hand to assist with organization. Tbilisi’s picturesque Old Town, Dzveli Tbilisi, is easily accessible by metro or taxi. Guests can stroll along the banks of the Mtkvari River and explore the National Botanic Garden of Georgia, 6 km away. The Holy Trinity Cathedral of Tbilisi on nearby Elia Hill offers city views. At this hotel you can enjoy: - Free Wi-Fi - Free parking - A Health Club with a sauna and a seasonal outdoor pool - A 24-hour Business Centre Stylish rooms feature a pillow menu for comfort, and Executive Rooms offer extra space. Kids stay and eat free. After work or sightseeing, you can enjoy a relaxing massage or sauna, and a refreshing swim in the outdoor pool. Sip a cocktail in The Biscuit Bar, then sample delicious Georgian and international dishes made with fresh, locally sourced produce in Adjara Restaurant.
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Location
Cons: Most of the people from casino of the hotel, are coming into the hotel easily with no control.
7.7 Good
Pros: The hotel is elegant, the room was excellent
Cons: Location is not the best in Tbilisi
Mercure Tbilisi Old Town - Tbilisi - Building
10
9.0 Excellent (1,854 reviews)
S$ 170+
Overview Reviews
Mercure Tbilisi Old Town is located in the center of Old Tbilisi, a 5-minute walk from Metekhi Cathedral. Mercure Tbilisi features Old Town Restaurant & Lobby Bar, Rooftop Terrace Bar SKY7 which offers a variety of drinks and panoramic views of the Tbilisi. Various restaurants, cafes and galleries are located a 5-minute walk from the hotel. Famous Sulfur Baths, Narikala Fortress, Meydan Square and Shardeni Streets are located nearby the hotel. Free WIFI is featured at the hotel.
9.2 Excellent
Pros: The space of the room was good for 2 people. We were very happy to get connecting rooms that had nice balconies especially that we were traveling with our elderly parents. The beds were unbelievably comfortable. Breakfast was a really nice and wide variety of choices. The reception staff were all very helpful and professional. Likuna was the most one we dealt with since she was on duty at the times we were at the hotel, very sweet and professional young lady. The rooftop restaurant and bar has great food and fabulous views. Nina, Nata, and Nene, thank you so much for the delicious food recommendations and pleasant experience on our 1st night in Tbilisi.
Cons: We really liked everything.
7.5 Good
Pros: It’s clean and 20 minutes far from the Airport.
Cons: Bed are not comfortable and the room was too hot with no air plus there is no separate toilet water sprayer available.
9.2 Excellent
Pros: The rooms were spacious and the bed is super comfortable. The staff is friendly and the rooftop bar is great !
5.4 Okay
Pros: The location of the property is close to old town..
Cons: The staff are not friendly at all, no smiles, no greetings, literally not goodz
9.6 Excellent
Pros: Mercure as part of the Accor group rarely disappoint. You know you are paying for a world class brand. The room is just perfect. All round excellent.
Cons: Staff can be a little aloof.
9.6 Excellent
Pros: High standard is what one expects from Mercure, a very comfortable hotel. We used the hotel as a base for our travels around Georgia, returning three times. Staff were always helpful and obliging. Lika in particular was superb, nothing was ever too much trouble and she dealt with all our requests and needs in a most efficient manner.
Cons: Nothing.
Bonus Hotel - Tbilisi - Building
11
9.0 Excellent (243 reviews)
S$ 38+
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Hotel Bonus, you'll be centrally located in Tbilisi, within a 5-minute drive of Narikala Fortress and Freedom Square. Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Great staff, Yana is amazingly helpful
10.0 Excellent
Pros: It was an amazing place, very clean, look good and confortable
5.8 Okay
Pros: Not far from the center
Cons: No proper shower, you had to have a shower standing on the floor next to the sink. Strange smell in the room and in the hotel. For breakfast there werent many varieties and they charge you if you want a second Cup of coffee or tea. They dont accept credit card even if in their website It's mentioned they do. Just only One lady staff spoke english and was very helpful, the others were very grumpy and never smiled. Not at all soundproofed, you could hear everything, even people talking in the street. They tried to charge us more for early check-in, luckily we had the proof of their message in which price was different from what they asked when we reached the accomodation.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: clean room, good equipment and amazing view from the balcony on the top. You can enjoy the great view on all time, especially sunset and at night is so romantic. charming and friendly young lady from receptionist can teach you the information for travel a lot. during waiting, they gave chance to try traditional coffee and home made wine
Cons: nothing
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Good location, about 5 minutes to the church or metro. Helpful staff, Yana is very nice and gave us many helpful advises for the trip. Great breakfast, there are fruits, breads, kinds of jam or butter as you wish. And, wine, if you want it in the morning!
Cons: Nothing.
9.6 Excellent
Pros: It is a family hotel, not big but warmly. The staff was friendly, took our suitcases on high stages. Breakfast was tasty, madam the cook made the dishes we asked. Hotel is very central, quickly to brigde Freedom. We will return to Bonus!
Cons: No elevator there.
Citrus Hotel - Tbilisi - Building
12
8.9 Excellent (858 reviews)
S$ 153+
Overview Reviews
A stay at Hotel Citrus places you in the heart of Tbilisi, within a 10-minute walk of Freedom Square and Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theatre. Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, luggage storage, and laundry facilities. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.
9.6 Excellent
Pros: Everything was super
Cons: Parking. Actually parking has no any sign or english words. So i had to go reception ask for help.
9.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything was pretty good. Room, staff, location etc
Cons: Parking. Actually there is no any sign in english how to exit from parking. So I forced to stop my car come back to reception and ask people to help me to find the exit from parking. A few english words must be there so people understand where to drive
5.4 Okay
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Management was completely disorganised, there were multiple people at the reception and what one promised another person denied for that saying it was not in the system. I had to spend 30 mins to explain at the time of checkout still at the end they charged me extra 20 GEL. I would never go there again. They are not professionals at all.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Location and the staff
Cons: They charged for early check-in almost the room rate per day
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything was more than good
6.0 Good
Pros: The location of the property is good along with the some staff members especially Tamara was pleasant.
Cons: The breakfast spread could have more options.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Location and view from top floor

Best rooms in Tbilisi

M42 Hostel - Tbilisi - Bathroom
1
9.4 Excellent (391 reviews)
S$ 35+
Overview Reviews
Located in Tbilisi (Vera), M42 Hostel is within a 10-minute drive of Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theatre and Freedom Square. Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, a 24-hour front desk, and microwave in a common area. A shuttle from the airport to the hotel is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and limited parking is available onsite.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: This place is amazing. Very Very Spacious. It is a full independent building. If you don't mind going up, up and up the hill. I wanted a break and do some computer work (Spacious), and meet very cool people. This place is amazing in every word. Trust me, Just book The staff are amazing. This is really a great bonus. (The place is Great AND the staff are Great too). Thanks ALOT
9.2 Excellent
Pros: It is clean. There are every thing you may need. Staff are friendly & helpful. It has nice interior style. I love it
Cons: You have 10 minutes uphill walk to reach the hostel.
9.6 Excellent
Pros: Literally everything
7.0 Good
Cons: Guests keeping the kitchen clean
7.0 Good
Cons: Shared bathroom
1.0 Poor
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Cozy atmosphere, nice staff, great value. Everything is just perfect about this place.
Cons: The cooking pots and pans could be replaced or repaired.
British House Boutique Hotel - Tbilisi - Building
2
9.2 Excellent (404 reviews)
S$ 119+
Overview Reviews
With a stay at British House Boutique Hotel, you'll be centrally located in Tbilisi, within a 5-minute drive of Freedom Square and Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theatre. Featured amenities include express check-in, express check-out, and dry cleaning/laundry services. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: This boutique hotel is located in the center in a walk distance to old town. Rooms are comfortable, spacious and daily cleaned. Beautiful breakfast is served by extremely attentive and pleasant local woman. Staff is highly professional and caring. I like this hotel. Definitely my 10\10!
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Fantastic place I recommend it....
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Highly recommend! Charming and welcoming host. The quiet place in the city center.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The reception was excellent. Good and tasty breakfasts. The receptionist has always responded happily to our questions, advised and helped a lot. The location of the hotel is excellent, close to Rustaveli avenue and the main tourist attractions. The metro station is just a short walk away from the hotel, easy to get to or from the airport. The hotel itself like a museum The best choice for travelers interested in museums, culture and architecture, lovely atmosphere and personal. The room was big, comfortable, and very clean.
Cons: The only thing could be better is a longer stay :) but the only one to blame for is me
7.0 Good
Pros: Staff were extremely good.
Cons: It is not a hotel.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: I loved being there, the staff were incredible and very friendly. Breakfasts were amazing, the whole staff made me feel home. I even extended one more week.
Cons: Internet speed could be improved
8.3 Excellent
Pros: Great people working there. Breakfast was delicious
10.0 Excellent
Pros: This hotel is located in a strategic area in Tbilisi, very close to Rustaveli metro station and the centre of the city. The room is really big, clean, comfortable bed, hot water for shower and good wifi. The staff is very-very friendly and the communication with the hotel was very easy.
Cons: -
Tiflis Palace - Tbilisi - Building
3
9.2 Excellent (916 reviews)
S$ 202+
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Tiflis Palace in Tbilisi (Tbilisi City Centre), you'll be within a 5-minute drive of Narikala Fortress and Freedom Square. Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-in, and express check-out. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.
9.0 Excellent
Pros: Staffs are very nice and helpful. They let us check in early which we were very appreciated so we can freshen up after the long hours flight. The location in great - in the heart of old town. The room is clean & spacious and has a nice view of the Metheki Church.
Cons: Nothing
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The location was lovely. We did our wedding photos at the Tiflis Veranda Restaurant. Staff were very friendly and they gave us complimentary bottle of wine and fruits to congratulate us on our wedding! A pleasant stay, I would love to come back.
Cons: Nothing in particular.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Clean good place
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Close proximity to Old Town and the Sulphur baths. Many wine bars and restaurants within a few minutes walk. Staff extremely welcoming. The rooftop restaurant has fantastic views of the city
9.0 Excellent
Pros: The location was perfect! Right in the heart of the old city. Close to all famous landmarks. The rooftop restaurant- Veranda, gorgeous view of the cityand very good food. The staff were very friendly and guided us well
Cons: The only issue was a family with very noisy kids next door who kept screaming and running in the corridor.
Amante Narikala Hotel - Tbilisi - Bedroom
4
9.5 Excellent (923 reviews)
S$ 111+
Overview Reviews
A stay at Amante Narikala Hotel places you in the heart of Tbilisi, within a 10-minute walk of Narikala Fortress and Freedom Square. Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, a 24-hour front desk, and multilingual staff. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours).
10.0 Excellent
Pros: great hotel, great about everything, i'm very satisfied of this stay. the breakfast is great and also the view from the balcony. they really clean the room everyday thoroughly. it's in the middle of the old city, near all the main attractions, i also loved the view for the breaffast area. the staff are very friendly, i would totaly come back.
Cons: nothing.
7.5 Good
Pros: It was very clean and the staff very helpful
Cons: Letel bed away from center

Best Tbilisi hotels near Metekhi

Show all
Ambassadori Hotel Tbilisi - Tbilisi - Bedroom
1
8.9 Excellent (2,237 reviews)
S$ 195+
Overview Reviews
Located in Tbilisi (Tbilisi City Centre), Ambassadori Hotel Tbilisi is within a 15-minute walk of Freedom Square and Narikala Fortress. Featured amenities include a business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.
9.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything is wonderful.
Cons: Nothing
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Great location! Very friendly staff ! Testy breakfast! It was my father's birthday , we received Vine and fruits in the room. I highly recommend this hotel!
Cons: Everything was perfect
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The view from the room was great. Staff was amazing, smiling from the heart. Service was excellent. Breakfast was very good. I highly recommend.
Cons: Everything was great. Thank you!
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Great hotel! The hotel itself is equipped with all the necessary accessories and services. The rooms are spacious and very cozy. Breakfast is rich and varied and the food very tasty. One evening we had dinner at the hotel's restaurant, and it was very tasty too. The pool and sauna are also very luxurious and fun. The location of the hotel is very good. It is on the banks of the river, two minutes walk to the Peace Bridge, and about ten minutes walk to Liberty Square.
Cons: Everything was excellent
7.0 Good
Pros: Room was clean and well looked after. All amenities are available. The hotel itself is very beautiful and is at a perfect location
Cons: I wish that there was a window in the room overlook a garden, or even a building opposite. The one we had were barely of any use. Room looked a little dim
Overview Reviews
Located in the heart of the city only steps away from beautiful Old Town, the shopping district, and the city’s top attractions, the Radisson Blu Iveria offers guests a chance to experience all this vibrant city has to offer. With 249 guest rooms and suites feature soothing, minimalist décor and scenic views of Tbilisi, our hotel provides quality amenities and comfortable accommodations including a mini bar, individual climate control, flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi, and 24-hour room service. Between the comfort of the rooms, our award-winning dining offerings, and a 1,600-square-meter Anne Semonin spa center, fully equipped fitness center, the Radisson Blu Iveria is the perfect place for every traveller. Close to all of the action, the Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theater is located 1,300 feet from the hotel, while Tbilisi City Hall, Freedom Square, and the Art Museum of Georgia are all under a mile away. Getting to the hotel is easy from the Tbilisi International Airport (11 miles away). No matter what your mood or craving, the Radisson Blu Iveria offers guests an array of unforgettable drinking and dining experiences. A rich buffet breakfast is served each morning, while guests can choose from a number of fine dining spots for dinner and drinks, including Umami’s asian-fusion offerings or the hearty but elegant Italian dishes served by the warm and welcoming staff at Filini. Winner of the ‘World Luxury Restaurant 2018’ award, Andropov’s Ears Seafood Restaurant is truly special. Guests can enjoy a fantastic selection of fresh fish. You may never want to leave our exclusive 1,600-square-meter Anne Semonin Spa. Perched on the hotel’s top two floors, guests overlook Tbilisi while working out in the fully equipped fitness center, then feel tension disappear in our relaxation area, thermal suites, solarium and nine treatment rooms. The business center offers a wide variety of services including faxing, photocopying and printing, and guests are welcome to make use of computers and desk space. Please add the following important info - With our spacious ballroom and flexible meeting rooms, the Radisson Blu Iveria is a perfect spot to host both corporate and private events. Located just across the street, our newly opened Republic Event Hall is equipped with the latest technologies offering an elegant space for high-profile occasions of every type.
7.5 Good
Pros: Near from everything
Cons: Old furnitures and no toothbrush kit and all bathroom supplement each item only one not enough for 2 adults room. Guests are not welcome and there is no assistance in carrying bags.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Great location, right on the doorstep of Christmas markets which opened on the 25th of December.
5.4 Okay
Pros: Very rude staff
Cons: Staff n renovation work
7.1 Good
Pros: Good location
Cons: The furniture
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Very good hotel. Clean. Service was very good.
The Biltmore Hotel Tbilisi - Tbilisi - Building
3
8.7 Excellent (849 reviews)
S$ 298+
Overview Reviews
The Biltmore Hotel Tbilisi is centrally located in Tbilisi, a 2-minute walk from Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theatre and 14 minutes by foot from Freedom Square. Featured amenities include complimentary newspapers in the lobby, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Amazing location , friendly staff, amazing view, comfort bed, large room, botteled water everyday.
9.0 Excellent
Pros: View, staff, location
Cons: Shower
Cron Palace Tbilisi Hotel - Tbilisi - Building
4
8.5 Excellent (533 reviews)
S$ 134+
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Cron Palace Tbilisi Hotel, you'll be centrally located in Tbilisi, within a 10-minute drive of Narikala Fortress and Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theatre. Featured amenities include a business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.
9.6 Excellent
Pros: Hotel staff is very caring. Good breakfast. We are vegetarian and when we informed the lady assisting us during breakfast they immediately prepared veg stuffs for us. Overall was nice stay.
7.0 Good
Pros: Supernice and kind lady at the reception. Fluent in English. Other staffs were also very helpful. We had to take an early flight and they packed the good lunch box for us. Good location and elegant room facilities, a little bit outdated though.
Cons: 1. Our room faced the main road and the window did not block the street noise effectively. It was very hard to sleep with continuous booming sound all night. 2. Even the hotel is located on the busy boulevard, it was very hard to find the physical space to reach the hotel from the road. Cars were parked on the curbside of the street, on the entrance to the hotel and double parked on the street again. I had to make U-turn the boulevard twice to find the 'hole' between parked cars to reach the hotel entrance.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything was superb, professional staff, welcoming atmosphere, clean room, good food, you feel like home. A great team is available 24/7.
9.0 Excellent
Pros: Breakfast was good, but it would be nice if there was more national cuisine.
Cons: There were not enough spa offers.
9.6 Excellent
Pros: The service and my room was amazing!
Cons: The location was a little far from the center of the city, but with a cab it's exactly 7 minutes from old town.