Find cheap flights to Moscow Vnukovo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow Vnukovo

(Return)
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1047
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
00:00
VKO
01:15
25h 15m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
SIN
16:25
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1158
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
00:00
VKO
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
SIN
22:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1182
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
00:00
VKO
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
SIN
22:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 1241
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
00:00
VKO
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
SIN
00:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1293
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
00:00
VKO
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
SIN
22:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 1462
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
00:00
VKO
09:05
33h 05m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
SIN
00:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1487
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
00:00
VKO
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
SIN
16:25
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
S$ 1814
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
00:00
VKO
01:15
25h 15m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
SIN
00:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 1917
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
00:00
VKO
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
SIN
16:25
16h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 1047
Destination

Moscow
S$ 1047