Find cheap flights to Moscow Vnukovo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow Vnukovo

(Return)
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 875
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:35
VKO
13:40
18h 05m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
SIN
08:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 915
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
VKO
11:35
16h 45m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
SIN
08:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 919
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
VKO
11:35
16h 45m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
SIN
08:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 921
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
VKO
20:35
25h 45m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
SIN
08:55
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 923
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:00
VKO
11:35
17h 35m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
SIN
08:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
S$ 933
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
VKO
20:35
25h 45m
1 stop
VKO
00:20
SIN
08:55
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 933
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
VKO
20:35
25h 45m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
SIN
08:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
S$ 943
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:35
VKO
04:45
33h 10m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
SIN
08:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 946
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
VKO
11:35
16h 45m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
SIN
08:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 948
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
VKO
11:35
16h 45m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
SIN
08:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 976
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
VKO
11:35
16h 45m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
SIN
08:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
S$ 993
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:35
VKO
20:30
25h 55m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
SIN
08:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
S$ 993
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:35
VKO
12:40
18h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
SIN
08:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
S$ 993
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:35
VKO
13:40
18h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
SIN
08:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
S$ 993
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:35
VKO
21:30
25h 55m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
SIN
08:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
S$ 993
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:35
VKO
13:40
18h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
SIN
08:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 993
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
VKO
11:35
16h 45m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
SIN
08:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 993
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
VKO
11:35
16h 45m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
SIN
08:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 993
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
VKO
20:35
25h 45m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
SIN
08:55
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 993
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
VKO
04:25
33h 35m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
SIN
08:55
24h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 875
Destination

Moscow
S$ 875