Find cheap flights to Moscow Vnukovo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow Vnukovo

(Return)
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 924
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
VKO
14:50
19h 30m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
SIN
08:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 936
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
VKO
04:25
33h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
SIN
08:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 967
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
VKO
11:35
16h 15m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
SIN
08:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 973
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
VKO
14:50
19h 30m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
SIN
08:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 973
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
VKO
11:35
16h 15m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
SIN
08:55
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 973
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
VKO
11:35
16h 15m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
SIN
08:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 973
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
VKO
11:35
16h 15m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
SIN
08:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 973
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
VKO
11:35
16h 15m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
SIN
08:55
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1002
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
VKO
14:50
20h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
SIN
08:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 1029
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
VKO
20:35
25h 45m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
SIN
08:55
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 1029
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
VKO
14:50
20h 00m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
SIN
08:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1030
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
VKO
14:50
20h 00m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
SIN
08:55
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1048
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
VKO
14:50
19h 30m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
SIN
08:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1107
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
VKO
04:25
33h 05m
1 stop
VKO
00:20
SIN
08:55
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 1107
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
VKO
14:50
19h 30m
1 stop
VKO
00:20
SIN
08:55
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1108
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
VKO
20:35
25h 15m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
SIN
08:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1156
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
VKO
11:35
16h 15m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
SIN
08:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 1160
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
VKO
11:35
16h 15m
1 stop
VKO
00:20
SIN
08:55
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 48 days
S$ 1174
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
VKO
04:25
33h 35m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
SIN
08:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 1188
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
VKO
11:35
16h 15m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
SIN
08:55
16h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 924
Destination

Moscow
S$ 924