Find cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 150
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
06:10
HKG
10:10
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
10:50
SIN
14:40
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 187
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
11:45
HKG
15:45
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
16:25
SIN
20:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 189
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
09:10
HKG
13:10
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
16:35
SIN
20:40
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 254
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
02:40
HKG
09:05
6h 25m
1 stop
HKG
04:50
SIN
11:35
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 262
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
14:55
HKG
18:40
3h 45m
nonstop
HKG
04:05
SIN
08:05
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 290
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
21:20
HKG
01:10
3h 50m
nonstop
HKG
16:25
SIN
20:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 157
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
11:45
HKG
15:45
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
10:50
SIN
14:40
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 159
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
11:45
HKG
15:45
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
16:25
SIN
20:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 189
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
22:00
HKG
01:55
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
09:00
SIN
13:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 166
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
11:45
HKG
15:45
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
16:25
SIN
20:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 192
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
10:00
HKG
14:05
4h 05m
nonstop
HKG
17:50
SIN
21:50
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 174
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
11:45
HKG
15:45
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
10:50
SIN
14:40
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 194
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:45
HKG
15:45
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
16:35
SIN
20:40
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 477
Select
United
United
SIN
00:45
HKG
04:30
3h 45m
nonstop
HKG
16:45
SIN
20:40
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 174
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
11:45
HKG
15:45
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
16:25
SIN
20:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 194
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
22:00
HKG
01:55
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
06:55
SIN
10:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 263
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
01:00
HKG
07:30
6h 30m
1 stop
HKG
03:30
SIN
13:25
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 533
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
19:20
HKG
05:15
9h 55m
1 stop
HKG
08:20
SIN
18:20
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 273
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
15:55
HKG
19:50
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
05:05
SIN
09:00
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 176
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
11:45
HKG
15:45
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
16:25
SIN
20:25
4h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 150
Destination

Hong Kong
S$ 150
Airlines Airline reviews

82 travellers who booked a flight to Hong Kong from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.9
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.0