Find cheap flights to Seoul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seoul

(Return)
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 439
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SIN
11:55
ICN
23:25
11h 30m
1 stop
ICN
01:45
SIN
12:00
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 454
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
08:00
ICN
16:35
8h 35m
1 stop
ICN
18:45
SIN
03:05
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 460
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
16:50
ICN
01:55
9h 05m
1 stop
ICN
17:20
SIN
08:15
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 490
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
08:15
ICN
02:10
17h 55m
1 stop
ICN
07:00
SIN
21:05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 504
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
11:00
ICN
06:40
19h 40m
1 stop
ICN
08:35
SIN
02:30
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 508
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
11:50
ICN
11:35
23h 45m
1 stop
ICN
13:55
SIN
14:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 519
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
04:00
ICN
15:35
11h 35m
2 stops
ICN
09:35
SIN
21:15
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 600
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SIN
18:00
ICN
00:15
6h 15m
nonstop
ICN
11:20
SIN
17:45
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 603
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
20:30
ICN
14:35
18h 05m
1 stop
ICN
16:35
SIN
06:40
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 629
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
GMP
13:50
38h 20m
2 stops
GMP
07:00
SIN
22:30
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 685
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SIN
17:30
ICN
23:45
6h 15m
nonstop
ICN
13:35
SIN
20:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 838
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
03:05
ICN
09:30
6h 25m
nonstop
ICN
18:05
SIN
00:55
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
S$ 453
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SIN
10:55
ICN
00:30
13h 35m
1 stop
ICN
01:45
SIN
12:00
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 464
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
07:25
ICN
10:15
26h 50m
2 stops
ICN
12:30
SIN
07:15
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 480
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
08:00
ICN
16:35
8h 35m
1 stop
ICN
18:45
SIN
03:05
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 494
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
ICN
02:10
8h 55m
1 stop
ICN
07:00
SIN
21:05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 508
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
05:30
GMP
16:45
11h 15m
1 stop
GMP
04:30
SIN
17:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 465
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
16:50
ICN
11:15
18h 25m
2 stops
ICN
12:30
SIN
07:15
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 472
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SIN
09:55
ICN
23:25
13h 30m
1 stop
ICN
01:45
SIN
12:00
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 480
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
08:00
ICN
16:35
8h 35m
1 stop
ICN
18:45
SIN
03:05
8h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 439
Destination

Seoul
only S$ 439
only S$ 508
Airlines Airline reviews

27 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.1

Overall
9.3
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.8