Find cheap flights to Seoul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seoul

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 349
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
03:40
ICN
15:10
11h 30m
2 stops
ICN
17:20
SIN
11:30
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 422
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
08:00
ICN
16:35
8h 35m
1 stop
ICN
18:45
SIN
03:05
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 486
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
ICN
02:10
8h 55m
1 stop
ICN
07:00
SIN
17:25
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 494
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SIN
06:25
ICN
14:35
8h 10m
1 stop
ICN
18:25
SIN
09:25
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 518
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
11:50
ICN
00:50
13h 00m
1 stop
ICN
13:55
SIN
09:10
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 530
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
16:10
ICN
00:40
8h 30m
1 stop
ICN
11:10
SIN
21:15
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 563
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SIN
13:35
ICN
03:30
13h 55m
1 stop
ICN
06:35
SIN
18:05
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 599
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
20:55
ICN
08:30
11h 35m
1 stop
ICN
08:55
SIN
02:25
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 600
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
20:15
GMP
16:50
20h 35m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
18:40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 610
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SIN
18:40
ICN
01:10
6h 30m
nonstop
ICN
15:30
SIN
22:30
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 635
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
15:45
ICN
01:00
9h 15m
1 stop
ICN
04:10
SIN
15:50
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 655
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SIN
21:10
ICN
03:25
6h 15m
nonstop
ICN
14:40
SIN
20:50
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 355
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
03:40
ICN
15:10
11h 30m
2 stops
ICN
17:20
SIN
11:30
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 758
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
04:00
ICN
10:35
6h 35m
nonstop
ICN
05:00
SIN
11:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 370
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
03:40
ICN
15:10
11h 30m
2 stops
ICN
17:20
SIN
11:30
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 859
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
11:40
ICN
14:45
27h 05m
1 stop
ICN
16:45
SIN
19:10
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 452
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
08:00
ICN
16:35
8h 35m
1 stop
ICN
17:40
SIN
02:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 387
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
03:40
ICN
15:10
11h 30m
2 stops
ICN
06:20
SIN
08:15
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 942
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
21:50
GMP
13:00
15h 10m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
SIN
03:15
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 489
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
ICN
02:10
8h 55m
1 stop
ICN
07:00
SIN
20:55
13h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 349
Destination

Seoul
only S$ 349
only S$ 600
Airlines Airline reviews

26 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.1

Overall
9.3
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.8