Find cheap flights to Seoul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seoul

(Return)
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 347
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
16:50
ICN
11:15
18h 25m
2 stops
ICN
13:30
SIN
11:30
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 412
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
08:00
ICN
16:35
8h 35m
1 stop
ICN
17:40
SIN
02:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 463
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
ICN
02:10
8h 55m
1 stop
ICN
07:00
SIN
17:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 515
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SIN
06:25
ICN
16:50
10h 25m
1 stop
ICN
18:25
SIN
09:25
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 516
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
20:15
GMP
16:50
20h 35m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
03:25
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 519
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
09:10
ICN
11:25
26h 15m
1 stop
ICN
13:55
SIN
14:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 525
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
04:00
ICN
16:10
12h 10m
1 stop
ICN
06:15
SIN
16:10
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 597
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
19:10
ICN
06:00
34h 50m
2 stops
ICN
03:45
SIN
23:30
19h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 601
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
20:10
ICN
02:45
6h 35m
nonstop
ICN
19:20
SIN
01:40
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 608
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SIN
22:40
ICN
05:15
6h 35m
nonstop
ICN
15:30
SIN
22:30
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 626
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SIN
21:10
ICN
03:25
6h 15m
nonstop
ICN
19:10
SIN
01:00
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 688
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
15:45
ICN
01:00
9h 15m
1 stop
ICN
04:10
SIN
22:45
18h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 351
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
03:40
ICN
15:10
11h 30m
2 stops
ICN
13:30
SIN
08:15
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 733
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
11:40
ICN
14:45
27h 05m
1 stop
ICN
16:45
SIN
19:10
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 351
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
03:15
ICN
14:05
10h 50m
2 stops
ICN
12:30
SIN
07:15
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 412
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
08:10
ICN
16:40
8h 30m
1 stop
ICN
17:40
SIN
02:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
S$ 357
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
03:40
ICN
15:10
11h 30m
2 stops
ICN
13:30
SIN
08:15
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 357
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
03:40
ICN
15:10
11h 30m
2 stops
ICN
13:30
SIN
08:15
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 958
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
21:50
GMP
13:00
15h 10m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
SIN
14:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 488
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
ICN
02:10
12h 00m
1 stop
ICN
07:00
SIN
21:05
14h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 347
Destination

Seoul
only S$ 347
only S$ 516
Airlines Airline reviews

26 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.1

Overall
9.3
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.8