Find cheap flights to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Flights to Asia information

Popular destinations Singapore, Bangkok, Tokyo
Flights depart from Singapore
Flight price S$ 73
Distance 4,781 km
Avg. flight duration 1h 32m
Airlines AirAsia, Jetstar Asia, Scoot, Malindo Air, Thai AirAsia

Book cheap flights to Asia

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 73
only
S$ 73
Destination
Bangkok
S$ 113
only
S$ 113
S$ 113
only
S$ 113
Phuket City
S$ 109
only
S$ 109
Jakarta
S$ 121
only
S$ 121
Langkawi Island
S$ 86
only
S$ 86
Kuala Lumpur
S$ 76
only
S$ 76
George Town
S$ 73
only
S$ 73
Sun, 7 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 20m
Tue, 9 Jul
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 73
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Wed, 25 Sep
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 10m
S$ 76
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 20m
Fri, 2 Aug
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 77
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 May
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Sat, 1 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 15m
S$ 88
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
HKT
Phuket
1h 50m
Sat, 16 Nov
HKT
Phuket
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 50m
S$ 109
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
2h 35m
Fri, 20 Sep
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
2h 50m
S$ 113
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
1h 55m
Tue, 23 Jul
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 55m
S$ 121
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 12 Jun
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Tue, 25 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 10m
S$ 77
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 20m
Fri, 23 Aug
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 77
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 20m
Fri, 20 Sep
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 77
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 29 May
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Fri, 31 May
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 40m
S$ 86
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Wed, 28 Aug
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 10m
S$ 81
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 29 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Mon, 2 Sep
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 40m
S$ 86
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 3 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 10m
Wed, 10 Jul
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 15m
S$ 79
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Sat, 5 Oct
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 40m
S$ 86
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 7 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 10m
Tue, 9 Jul
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 15m
S$ 79
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 9 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Wed, 13 Nov
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 10m
S$ 90
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 30 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
HKT
Phuket
1h 45m
Sun, 1 Sep
HKT
Phuket
SIN
Singapore Changi
2h 00m
S$ 110
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
2h 35m
Fri, 20 Sep
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
2h 50m
S$ 113
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 10m
Wed, 7 Aug
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 15m
S$ 79
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.