Find deals on international flights from Singapore

Find deals on international flights from Singapore

Return
Economy
Washington (WAS)
To?
Fri 27-3
Fri 3-4
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Singapore

FAQs for booking Singapore to Worldwide flights

How does KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool help me choose the right time to buy?
KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool uses historical data to determine whether the price for a given destination and date is likely to change within 7 days, so travellers know whether to wait or book now.

Book cheap flights to Anywhere

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 71
only
S$ 71
Destination
Kota Kinabalu
S$ 90
only
S$ 90
Jakarta
S$ 81
only
S$ 81
Langkawi Island
S$ 77
only
S$ 77
Penang
S$ 71
only
S$ 71
Kuala Lumpur
S$ 75
only
S$ 75
Kuching
S$ 88
only
S$ 88
Fri, 19 Jun
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 25m
Sun, 21 Jun
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 30m
S$ 71
Trip: 3 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 May
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Airport
1h 05m
Fri, 26 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Airport
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 15m
S$ 75
Trip: 29 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 1 Jun
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Airport
1h 05m
Fri, 5 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Airport
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 15m
S$ 75
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 21 May
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 20m
Sun, 24 May
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 30m
S$ 77
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 May
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 25m
Wed, 3 Jun
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 30m
S$ 77
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jun
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
LGK
Langkawi Island
1h 30m
Fri, 10 Jul
LGK
Langkawi Island
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 40m
S$ 77
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Jun
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
LGK
Langkawi Island
1h 30m
Sat, 4 Jul
LGK
Langkawi Island
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 40m
S$ 77
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 17 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
LGK
Langkawi Island
1h 30m
Tue, 21 Jul
LGK
Langkawi Island
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 40m
S$ 77
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 21 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 25m
Sun, 23 Aug
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 30m
S$ 77
Trip: 3 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Apr
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Airport
1h 15m
Fri, 24 Apr
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Airport
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 10m
S$ 80
Trip: 3 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jun
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Airport
1h 00m
Fri, 26 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Airport
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 15m
S$ 80
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 May
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
1h 55m
Wed, 27 May
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 45m
S$ 81
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 31 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Airport
1h 05m
Wed, 23 Sep
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Airport
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 10m
S$ 81
Trip: 24 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 Apr
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
LGK
Langkawi Island
1h 25m
Sun, 26 Apr
LGK
Langkawi Island
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 40m
S$ 82
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
LGK
Langkawi Island
1h 30m
Sun, 5 Jul
LGK
Langkawi Island
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 40m
S$ 82
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 10 Apr
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 20m
Fri, 17 Apr
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 30m
S$ 84
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 May
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
KCH
Kuching
1h 30m
Mon, 25 May
KCH
Kuching
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 30m
S$ 88
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 May
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
2h 35m
Thu, 4 Jun
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
2h 25m
S$ 90
Trip: 6 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 6 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
LGK
Langkawi Island
1h 30m
Sat, 15 Aug
LGK
Langkawi Island
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 40m
S$ 90
Trip: 10 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 1 Jun
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
2h 35m
Sat, 6 Jun
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
2h 25m
S$ 91
Trip: 6 days
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

-
1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Trip Builder
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First