Find Deals on International Flights from Singapore

Return
Economy
Washington (WAS)
To?
Sat 17-8
Sat 24-8
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Singapore

Book cheap flights to Anywhere

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 69
only
S$ 69
Destination
Bangkok
S$ 121
only
S$ 121
Phuket City
S$ 114
only
S$ 114
Kuah
S$ 90
only
S$ 90
Jakarta
S$ 135
only
S$ 135
Kuala Lumpur
S$ 69
only
S$ 69
George Town
S$ 73
only
S$ 73
Sat, 14 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Tue, 17 Sep
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 10m
S$ 69
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 25m
Sat, 21 Sep
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 73
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 10m
Wed, 2 Oct
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 15m
S$ 73
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Sat, 24 Aug
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 40m
S$ 90
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 9 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
HKT
Phuket
1h 50m
Mon, 11 Nov
HKT
Phuket
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 50m
S$ 114
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 16 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
2h 20m
Fri, 25 Oct
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
2h 25m
S$ 121
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
3h 40m
Tue, 3 Dec
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 25m
S$ 135
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 5 Jan
SIN
Singapore Changi
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
1h 45m
Thu, 9 Jan
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 55m
S$ 135
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Dec
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Mon, 16 Dec
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
0h 55m
S$ 136
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Fri, 2 Aug
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 15m
S$ 71
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 20m
Wed, 7 Aug
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 75
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 16 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 25m
Wed, 18 Sep
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 76
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 20m
Mon, 5 Aug
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 75
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 12 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Thu, 17 Oct
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 10m
S$ 82
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 5 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 25m
Tue, 12 Nov
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 91
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 28 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 20m
Wed, 31 Jul
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 79
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Thu, 3 Oct
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 15m
S$ 87
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 7 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 00m
Thu, 14 Nov
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 05m
S$ 82
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 16 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Thu, 19 Sep
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 40m
S$ 95
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 10m
Tue, 6 Aug
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 15m
S$ 79
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First