Find Deals on International Flights from Singapore

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Singapore

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Anywhere

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 62
only
S$ 62
Destination
Jakarta
S$ 99
only
S$ 99
Langkawi Island
S$ 62
only
S$ 62
Krabi
S$ 102
only
S$ 102
Kuala Lumpur
S$ 72
only
S$ 72
George Town
S$ 72
only
S$ 72
Kuching
S$ 68
only
S$ 68
Wed, 13 Feb
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 25m
Tue, 26 Feb
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 40m
S$ 62
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Tue, 16 Apr
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 05m
S$ 72
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Wed, 24 Jul
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 72
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 29 Jan
SIN
Singapore Changi
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
1h 45m
Wed, 30 Jan
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 55m
S$ 99
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 Feb
SIN
Singapore Changi
KBV
Krabi
1h 45m
Tue, 26 Feb
KBV
Krabi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 45m
S$ 102
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 11 Jun
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Sat, 15 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 10m
S$ 113
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 3 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
KCH
Kuching
1h 30m
Fri, 15 Mar
KCH
Kuching
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 68
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 13 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 25m
Fri, 15 Mar
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 68
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Apr
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Mon, 8 Apr
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 76
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 14 Feb
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Thu, 21 Feb
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 05m
S$ 79
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 May
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Fri, 10 May
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 76
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang International
1h 20m
Thu, 14 Mar
PEN
Penang International
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 72
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Feb
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 00m
Fri, 22 Feb
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 15m
S$ 77
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 17 Jun
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Thu, 20 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 10m
S$ 85
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Feb
SIN
Singapore Changi
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
1h 45m
Mon, 11 Feb
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 55m
S$ 99
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 10m
Wed, 6 Mar
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 10m
S$ 76
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 20 Jan
SIN
Singapore Changi
KBV
Krabi
1h 45m
Tue, 22 Jan
KBV
Krabi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 45m
S$ 106
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
1h 45m
Sun, 3 Mar
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 55m
S$ 99
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang International
1h 25m
Fri, 22 Mar
PEN
Penang International
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 25m
S$ 92
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Sat, 27 Jul
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 84
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.