Find deals on international flights from Singapore

Find deals on international flights from Singapore

Return
Economy
Boston (BOS)
To?
Fri 24-1
Fri 31-1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Singapore

FAQs for booking Singapore to Worldwide flights

How does KAYAK find such low flight prices?
KAYAK processes over 2 billion travel queries annually and displays results from hundreds of airlines and third party sites, allowing it to find a variety of flight prices and options. It also displays results from 2M+ properties along with rental cars, vacation packages, activities and millions of verified reviews so users can see as many available travel options as possible.
How can Hacker Fares save me money?
Hacker Fares allow you to combine one-way tickets on different airlines when it can save you money over a traditional return ticket.
Does KAYAK query more flight providers than competitors?
Yes, KAYAK has access to more data and information than online travel agencies and consistently outperforms the competition in accuracy, globally.
How does KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool help me choose the right time to buy?
KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool uses historical data to determine whether the price for a given destination and date is likely to change within 7 days, so travellers know whether to wait or book now.

Book cheap flights to Anywhere

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 61
only
S$ 61
Destination
Bangkok
S$ 61
only
S$ 61
S$ 61
only
S$ 61
Phuket City
S$ 94
only
S$ 94
Jakarta
S$ 89
only
S$ 89
Langkawi Island
S$ 70
only
S$ 70
Penang
S$ 69
only
S$ 69
Kuala Lumpur
S$ 72
only
S$ 72
Mon, 27 Apr
SIN
Singapore Changi
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi
2h 30m
Thu, 7 May
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi
SIN
Singapore Changi
2h 25m
S$ 61
Trip: 11 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Apr
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 40m
Tue, 21 Apr
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 69
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 24 Apr
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi Island
1h 30m
Fri, 8 May
LGK
Langkawi Island
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 40m
S$ 70
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 24 Feb
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Thu, 27 Feb
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 10m
S$ 72
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
1h 50m
Mon, 16 Mar
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 55m
S$ 89
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
HKT
Phuket City
1h 55m
Tue, 10 Mar
HKT
Phuket City
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 55m
S$ 94
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 27 Apr
SIN
Singapore Changi
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
2h 30m
Thu, 7 May
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
2h 25m
S$ 61
Trip: 11 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 31 Jan
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Sun, 2 Feb
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 00m
S$ 125
Trip: 3 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 25 Jan
SIN
Singapore Changi
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
1h 40m
Sun, 26 Jan
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 50m
S$ 134
Trip: 2 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 5 Feb
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 00m
Fri, 7 Feb
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 10m
S$ 73
Trip: 3 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 25 Apr
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi Island
1h 30m
Sat, 2 May
LGK
Langkawi Island
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 40m
S$ 73
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 8 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Wed, 11 Mar
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 05m
S$ 74
Trip: 3 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi Island
1h 25m
Mon, 16 Mar
LGK
Langkawi Island
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 74
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 9 Jun
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 40m
Tue, 16 Jun
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 74
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Jan
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 25m
Thu, 13 Feb
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 76
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 12 Feb
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 15m
Fri, 14 Feb
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 76
Trip: 3 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi Island
1h 25m
Mon, 9 Mar
LGK
Langkawi Island
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 76
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 Apr
SIN
Singapore Changi
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
1h 45m
Tue, 7 Apr
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 55m
S$ 92
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Tue, 24 Mar
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 05m
S$ 77
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 24 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
HKT
Phuket City
1h 55m
Thu, 26 Mar
HKT
Phuket City
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 55m
S$ 96
Trip: 3 days
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

-
1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Trip Builder
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First