Find cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 128
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
12:45
MNL
16:20
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
17:00
SIN
20:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 136
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
09:50
MNL
13:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
04:45
SIN
08:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 181
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
20:55
MNL
00:35
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
18:10
SIN
21:45
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 194
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
22:20
MNL
01:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
17:00
SIN
20:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 232
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
07:05
MNL
17:25
10h 20m
1 stop
MNL
02:50
SIN
08:55
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
S$ 129
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02:20
MNL
05:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
17:00
SIN
20:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 261
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
09:50
MNL
13:25
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
03:40
SIN
07:20
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 136
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
09:50
MNL
13:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
01:05
SIN
05:40
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 129
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
22:20
MNL
01:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
17:00
SIN
20:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 136
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
09:50
MNL
13:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
05:00
SIN
08:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 136
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
10:50
MNL
14:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
05:45
SIN
09:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 138
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
22:20
MNL
01:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
17:00
SIN
20:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 181
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
13:50
MNL
17:30
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
18:10
SIN
21:45
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 136
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
10:50
MNL
14:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
02:05
SIN
05:40
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 149
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
12:45
MNL
16:20
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
13:05
SIN
16:40
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 136
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
10:50
MNL
14:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
02:05
SIN
05:40
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 202
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
22:20
MNL
01:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
17:00
SIN
20:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 185
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:25
MNL
15:55
3h 30m
nonstop
MNL
01:05
SIN
04:45
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 136
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
10:50
MNL
14:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
02:05
SIN
05:40
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 150
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
01:25
MNL
05:00
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
15:50
SIN
19:30
3h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 128
Destination

Manila
S$ 128
Airlines Airline reviews

67 travellers who booked a flight to Manila from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.1
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.0