Find cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 135
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
01:25
MNL
05:00
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
15:50
SIN
19:30
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
S$ 152
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
20:55
MNL
00:25
3h 30m
nonstop
MNL
17:35
SIN
21:15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 164
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SIN
05:35
MNL
09:20
3h 45m
nonstop
MNL
17:00
SIN
20:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 168
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
01:00
MNL
07:20
6h 20m
1 stop
MNL
12:20
SIN
04:05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 239
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
06:30
MNL
10:20
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
02:00
SIN
21:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 326
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
02:20
MNL
05:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
17:00
SIN
20:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 164
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SIN
05:35
MNL
09:20
3h 45m
nonstop
MNL
15:20
SIN
18:45
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 169
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
02:40
MNL
10:05
7h 25m
1 stop
MNL
08:50
SIN
14:25
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 172
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
21:20
MNL
00:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
15:50
SIN
19:30
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 175
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
20:55
MNL
00:25
3h 30m
nonstop
MNL
16:35
SIN
20:15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 164
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SIN
20:00
MNL
23:40
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
08:45
SIN
12:20
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 169
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
09:40
MNL
17:25
7h 45m
1 stop
MNL
02:50
SIN
08:55
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 174
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02:20
MNL
05:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
06:35
SIN
10:15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 164
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SIN
21:35
MNL
01:10
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
16:20
SIN
19:55
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 181
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
21:55
MNL
01:25
3h 30m
nonstop
MNL
02:05
SIN
05:45
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 175
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
01:00
MNL
07:20
6h 20m
1 stop
MNL
02:40
SIN
08:55
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 164
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SIN
14:40
MNL
18:20
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
16:20
SIN
19:55
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 181
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
21:55
MNL
01:25
3h 30m
nonstop
MNL
17:35
SIN
21:15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 189
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02:20
MNL
05:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
06:35
SIN
10:15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 179
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
08:40
MNL
16:20
7h 40m
1 stop
MNL
01:40
SIN
10:25
8h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 135
Destination

Manila
S$ 135
Airlines Airline reviews

54 travellers who booked a flight to Manila from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.8

Overall
6.1
Boarding
6.1
Crew
6.6
Comfort
5.6
Food
4.8
Entertainment
4.3