Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 48
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 53
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 57
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 64
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SIN
1h 35m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 65
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 71
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
TPE
SIN
5h 00m
nonstop
SIN
TPE
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 85
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
SIN
2h 10m
nonstop
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 98
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
DMK
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 51
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 102
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
SZB
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 108
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
SIN
1h 25m
nonstop
SIN
SZB
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 55
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 53
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 58
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
SIN
1h 20m
nonstop
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 119
Select
Jetstar Pacific
Jetstar Pacific
SGN
SIN
2h 00m
nonstop
SIN
SGN
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 57
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PEN
SIN
1h 25m
nonstop
SIN
PEN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 60
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
SIN
1h 20m
nonstop
SIN
PEN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 70
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SIN
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 141
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
SIN
2h 05m
nonstop
SIN
SGN
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 58
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only S$ 98
only S$ 85
Jakarta
S$ 64
Taipei
S$ 71
Kuala Lumpur
only S$ 48
only S$ 102
Ho Chi Minh City
S$ 119
George Town (Penang)
S$ 57
Destination

Singapore
S$ 48
Airlines Airline reviews

44 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.9
Comfort
6.2
Food
4.5
Entertainment
4.6