Find Cheap Flights from Asia to Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 70
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
SIN
1h 40m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 73
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 83
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 112
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
SIN
2h 50m
nonstop
SIN
BKK
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 77
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 79
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 160
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
CEB
SIN
3h 35m
nonstop
SIN
CEB
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 161
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CEB
SIN
3h 45m
nonstop
SIN
CEB
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 77
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 96
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 83
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 209
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 96
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
SIN
1h 40m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 97
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 85
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SIN
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 228
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
SIN
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
BKK
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 119
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
SIN
2h 50m
nonstop
SIN
BKK
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 101
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
BKK
SIN
2h 30m
nonstop
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 253
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CEB
SIN
3h 45m
nonstop
SIN
CEB
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 257
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
S$ 97
Jakarta
S$ 70
Cebu City
S$ 160
Destination

Singapore
S$ 70
Airlines Airline reviews

67 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.6
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.6
Food
6.6
Entertainment
6.6