Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 53
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 68
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 89
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 99
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
DMK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 53
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 113
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 116
Select
Jetstar Pacific
Jetstar Pacific
SGN
SIN
2h 00m
nonstop
SIN
SGN
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 59
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 57
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 127
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
SIN
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 59
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 131
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SGN
SIN
2h 00m
nonstop
SIN
SGN
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 57
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 141
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
SIN
2h 50m
nonstop
SIN
DMK
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 145
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
SIN
13h 40m
1 stop
SIN
CGK
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 61
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 57
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 169
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
MNL
SIN
3h 35m
nonstop
SIN
MNL
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 59
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only S$ 99
only S$ 127
Jakarta
S$ 89
Manila
S$ 169
Kuala Lumpur
only S$ 53
only S$ 113
Ho Chi Minh City
S$ 116
Destination

Singapore
S$ 53
Airlines Airline reviews

47 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.6
Comfort
6.0
Food
4.2
Entertainment
4.0