Find Cheap Flights from Asia to Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 53
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 55
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 101
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
SIN
3h 10m
nonstop
SIN
BKK
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 102
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
SIN
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 53
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 115
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SIN
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 118
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 60
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 123
Select
Jetstar Pacific
Jetstar Pacific
SGN
SIN
2h 00m
nonstop
SIN
SGN
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 57
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 129
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 133
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
SIN
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
DMK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 61
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 61
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 155
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
SIN
13h 55m
1 stop
SIN
RGN
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 66
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
SIN
1h 40m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 165
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
MNL
SIN
3h 30m
nonstop
SIN
MNL
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 66
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
SIN
1h 40m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 69
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 190
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
SIN
2h 35m
nonstop
SIN
DPS
2h 35m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only S$ 133
only S$ 101
Denpasar
S$ 190
Jakarta
S$ 66
Yangon
S$ 155
Manila
S$ 165
Kuala Lumpur
only S$ 53
only S$ 129
Ho Chi Minh City
S$ 123
Destination

Singapore
S$ 53
Airlines Airline reviews

90 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.6
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.2
Food
5.0
Entertainment
5.1