Find cheap flights to Europe

Return
Economy
Washington (WAS)
Europe
Sun 14-7
Sun 21-7
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Europe

Flights to Europe information

Popular destinations London, Paris, Amsterdam
Flights depart from Singapore
Flight price S$ 609
Distance 9,462 km
Avg. flight duration 12h 25m
Airlines Scoot, Air China, Turkish Airlines, Air France, KLM

Book cheap flights to Europe

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 609
only
S$ 609
Destination
Munich
S$ 888
only
S$ 888
Oslo
S$ 854
only
S$ 854
Warsaw
S$ 783
only
S$ 783
Milan
S$ 847
only
S$ 847
Barcelona
S$ 724
only
S$ 724
Berlin
S$ 609
only
S$ 609
London
S$ 786
only
S$ 786
S$ 869
only
S$ 869
Gothenburg
S$ 739
only
S$ 739
Moscow
S$ 801
only
S$ 801
Stockholm
S$ 750
only
S$ 750
Paris
S$ 797
only
S$ 797
Sun, 24 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
TXL
Berlin Tegel
13h 10m
Wed, 11 Dec
TXL
Berlin Tegel
SIN
Singapore Changi
11h 45m
S$ 609
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
20h 50m
Thu, 5 Dec
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
SIN
Singapore Changi
22h 35m
S$ 724
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
GOT
Gothenburg Landvetter
16h 35m
Fri, 6 Sep
GOT
Gothenburg Landvetter
SIN
Singapore Changi
17h 45m
S$ 739
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
22h 50m
Wed, 16 Oct
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
21h 10m
S$ 783
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
LHR
London Heathrow
17h 10m
Thu, 14 Nov
LHR
London Heathrow
SIN
Singapore Changi
18h 15m
S$ 786
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
TXL
Berlin Tegel
16h 40m
Fri, 13 Sep
TXL
Berlin Tegel
SIN
Singapore Changi
15h 45m
S$ 787
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 17 Jun
SIN
Singapore Changi
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
28h 50m
Sun, 7 Jul
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
SIN
Singapore Changi
19h 00m
S$ 797
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 30 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
SVO
Moscow Sheremetyevo
22h 20m
Sat, 9 Nov
SVO
Moscow Sheremetyevo
SIN
Singapore Changi
19h 30m
S$ 801
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
MXP
Milan Malpensa
20h 00m
Fri, 27 Sep
MXP
Milan Malpensa
SIN
Singapore Changi
22h 10m
S$ 847
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Dec
SIN
Singapore Changi
OSL
Oslo & other airports
22h 00m
Thu, 2 Jan
OSL
Oslo & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
23h 45m
S$ 854
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 8 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
LCY
London City
16h 10m
Tue, 15 Oct
LCY
London City
SIN
Singapore Changi
15h 35m
S$ 869
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Dec
SIN
Singapore Changi
LHR
London Heathrow
34h 15m
Thu, 9 Jan
LHR
London Heathrow
SIN
Singapore Changi
34h 15m
S$ 869
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss
21h 10m
Thu, 8 Aug
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss
SIN
Singapore Changi
18h 05m
S$ 888
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
24h 10m
Thu, 8 Aug
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
SIN
Singapore Changi
17h 25m
S$ 915
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
TXL
Berlin Tegel
13h 10m
Wed, 11 Dec
TXL
Berlin Tegel
SIN
Singapore Changi
11h 45m
S$ 650
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Dec
SIN
Singapore Changi
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
20h 50m
Thu, 2 Jan
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
SIN
Singapore Changi
22h 35m
S$ 724
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 24 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
TXL
Berlin Tegel
12h 55m
Fri, 1 Nov
TXL
Berlin Tegel
SIN
Singapore Changi
11h 45m
S$ 670
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 21 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
ARN
Stockholm Arlanda
16h 30m
Wed, 30 Oct
ARN
Stockholm Arlanda
SIN
Singapore Changi
16h 55m
S$ 750
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 1 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
28h 50m
Sun, 7 Jul
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
SIN
Singapore Changi
19h 00m
S$ 797
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
ARN
Stockholm Arlanda
16h 00m
Mon, 16 Sep
ARN
Stockholm Arlanda
SIN
Singapore Changi
16h 05m
S$ 801
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First