Find cheap flights to Tokyo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo

(Return)
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 303
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
15:30
16h 45m
1 stop
NRT
10:40
SIN
22:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 385
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
09:05
NRT
02:35
17h 30m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
SIN
09:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 432
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
NRT
02:40
9h 25m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
SIN
17:25
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 587
Select
Delta
Delta
SIN
01:50
NRT
09:25
7h 35m
nonstop
NRT
13:35
SIN
21:10
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 317
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
15:30
16h 45m
1 stop
NRT
05:35
SIN
22:45
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 636
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
19:10
HND
11:45
16h 35m
1 stop
HND
04:40
SIN
17:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 636
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
04:10
NRT
11:20
7h 10m
nonstop
NRT
13:55
SIN
21:20
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 664
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SIN
07:50
NRT
03:50
20h 00m
1 stop
NRT
07:00
SIN
07:15
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 695
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
12:00
NRT
16:00
28h 00m
1 stop
NRT
11:15
SIN
03:25
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 319
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
15:30
16h 45m
1 stop
NRT
10:40
SIN
22:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 392
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
14:25
NRT
03:00
12h 35m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
SIN
16:25
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 333
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
15:30
16h 45m
1 stop
NRT
10:40
SIN
22:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 392
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
11:50
HND
10:05
22h 15m
1 stop
HND
12:35
SIN
11:50
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 434
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
NRT
02:40
12h 30m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
SIN
17:25
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
08:40
9h 55m
1 stop
NRT
09:30
SIN
20:10
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 392
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
11:50
HND
10:05
22h 15m
1 stop
HND
12:35
SIN
11:50
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 434
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
02:40
NRT
13:00
10h 20m
1 stop
NRT
17:40
SIN
06:05
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 337
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
08:40
9h 55m
1 stop
NRT
05:35
SIN
22:45
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 392
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
11:50
NRT
02:35
14h 45m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
SIN
14:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 435
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
NRT
02:40
12h 30m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
SIN
17:25
10h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 303
Destination

Tokyo
only S$ 303
only S$ 392
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
9.4
Boarding
9.4
Crew
10.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
9.1
Entertainment
8.9