Find cheap flights to Tokyo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 304
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
08:40
9h 55m
1 stop
NRT
10:40
SIN
22:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 377
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
14:15
NRT
10:45
20h 30m
1 stop
NRT
06:50
SIN
16:40
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 386
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
12:10
NRT
02:00
13h 50m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
SIN
16:25
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 471
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
02:40
NRT
13:00
10h 20m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
SIN
17:25
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 542
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
20:45
NRT
05:55
9h 10m
nonstop
NRT
08:15
SIN
17:35
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 585
Select
Delta
Delta
SIN
01:50
NRT
09:15
7h 25m
nonstop
NRT
13:45
SIN
21:30
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 306
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
15:30
16h 45m
1 stop
NRT
10:40
SIN
22:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 662
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
21:50
HND
04:50
7h 00m
nonstop
HND
07:30
SIN
14:35
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 306
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
08:40
9h 55m
1 stop
NRT
10:40
SIN
22:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 728
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
09:55
HND
16:50
6h 55m
nonstop
HND
05:15
SIN
12:15
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 306
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
15:30
16h 45m
1 stop
NRT
05:35
SIN
22:45
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 388
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
03:40
HND
16:10
12h 30m
1 stop
HND
20:20
SIN
08:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 395
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
12:10
HND
10:05
21h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:35
SIN
12:10
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 306
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
08:40
9h 55m
1 stop
NRT
10:40
SIN
22:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 395
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
08:25
HND
01:55
17h 30m
1 stop
HND
20:20
SIN
16:40
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 398
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
09:25
HND
10:05
24h 40m
1 stop
HND
12:35
SIN
09:25
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 312
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
15:30
16h 45m
1 stop
NRT
05:35
SIN
22:45
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 472
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
15:15
NRT
02:40
11h 25m
1 stop
NRT
17:40
SIN
06:05
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 399
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
12:10
HND
10:05
21h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:35
SIN
12:10
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 322
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
08:40
9h 55m
1 stop
NRT
10:40
SIN
22:45
12h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 304
Destination

Tokyo
only S$ 304
only S$ 388
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.0
Crew
9.2
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.4
Entertainment
7.6