Find cheap flights to Phuket City

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Phuket City

(Return)
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 85
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:55
HKT
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 88
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
05:45
SIN
07:40
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 113
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 87
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:55
HKT
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
15:50
SIN
17:45
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 92
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
05:45
SIN
07:40
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 89
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:25
HKT
16:05
1h 40m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 197
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
SIN
03:00
HKT
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
HKT
06:15
SIN
08:05
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 92
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 91
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:55
HKT
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 96
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
05:45
SIN
07:40
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 120
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 91
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:10
HKT
13:55
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 257
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
02:55
HKT
04:35
1h 40m
nonstop
HKT
04:30
SIN
06:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 98
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 91
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:55
HKT
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 130
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 99
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
04:20
HKT
06:10
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 91
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:55
HKT
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 131
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 99
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
04:20
HKT
06:10
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
05:45
SIN
07:40
1h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 85
Destination

Phuket City
S$ 85
Airlines Airline reviews

46 travellers who booked a flight to Phuket City from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.8
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.9
Entertainment
5.5