Find cheap flights to London

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Return)
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 893
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SIN
LHR
16h 35m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 58 days
S$ 942
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
26h 20m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 945
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
LHR
13h 55m
nonstop
LHR
SIN
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 1003
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
LGW
29h 05m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1074
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
17h 15m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 1086
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
LHR
25h 35m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1104
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
LHR
23h 15m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 1108
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
LHR
16h 50m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 1123
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
LCY
15h 50m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 1397
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SIN
STN
26h 20m
1 stop
STN
SIN
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1420
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
LCY
19h 40m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 904
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SIN
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 950
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
LGW
26h 45m
2 stops
LGW
SIN
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1927
Select
airberlin
airberlin
SIN
LCY
30h 25m
2 stops
LCY
SIN
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 968
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
16h 15m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 913
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SIN
LHR
24h 35m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 951
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
LGW
21h 05m
2 stops
LGW
SIN
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 28 days
S$ 968
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
18h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 914
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SIN
LHR
16h 35m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1112
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
LGW
21h 55m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
16h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 893
Destination

London
only S$ 893
only S$ 1123
only S$ 950
only S$ 1397