Find cheap flights to London

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 794
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
15h 40m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 795
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LHR
27h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 864
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LHR
24h 10m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1104
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
LHR
13h 40m
nonstop
LHR
SIN
13h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1211
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
LCY
15h 10m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 1391
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
LCY
17h 15m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1415
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SIN
STN
26h 50m
2 stops
STN
SIN
37h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1436
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SIN
LHR
21h 25m
2 stops
LHR
SIN
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1475
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
LGW
16h 20m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 795
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
16h 55m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 883
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LHR
31h 50m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 887
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LHR
28h 25m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 823
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
18h 45m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 896
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LHR
28h 25m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
36h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 823
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
18h 45m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 823
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
26h 20m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 952
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
16h 55m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
S$ 829
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
16h 55m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1237
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
LCY
25h 35m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 836
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
16h 55m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
15h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 794
Destination

London
only S$ 794
only S$ 1211
only S$ 952
only S$ 1415
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to London from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
8.7
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.2
Food
7.8
Entertainment
8.3