Find cheap flights to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 85
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 96
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
16:40
BKK
19:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 98
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:40
BKK
05:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
13:35
SIN
16:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 108
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
12:50
BKK
15:20
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 149
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
17:45
BKK
20:10
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
SIN
05:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
S$ 96
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 105
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
18:10
BKK
20:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
09:25
SIN
11:35
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
S$ 96
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 109
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
08:50
BKK
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 221
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SIN
12:50
BKK
15:10
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
SIN
13:55
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 113
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:40
BKK
05:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 109
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
10:40
BKK
13:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
09:25
SIN
11:35
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 113
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
SIN
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 113
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:40
BKK
05:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
13:35
SIN
16:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 106
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
01:55
BKK
04:25
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
18:35
SIN
20:55
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 111
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
16:40
BKK
19:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 113
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
12:50
BKK
15:20
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
SIN
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 116
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:00
BKK
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
SIN
18:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 106
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
17:00
BKK
19:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
10:50
SIN
14:00
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 112
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
10:40
BKK
13:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 85
Destination

Bangkok
S$ 85
Airlines Airline reviews

42 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.7

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.9
Comfort
5.7
Food
4.0
Entertainment
3.9