Find cheap flights to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 82
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SIN
16:30
BKK
18:50
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
SIN
14:30
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 107
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 116
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 119
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
18:10
BKK
20:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 119
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:35
BKK
05:00
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
13:35
SIN
16:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 83
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SIN
08:55
BKK
11:15
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:40
SIN
06:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 86
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SIN
16:30
BKK
18:50
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
SIN
14:30
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 194
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
06:10
BKK
14:10
8h 00m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
SIN
04:20
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 87
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SIN
16:30
BKK
18:50
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
SIN
14:30
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 108
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 87
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SIN
08:20
BKK
10:35
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
03:40
SIN
06:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 116
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
05:15
BKK
07:40
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
S$ 121
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
13:05
BKK
15:35
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 116
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 118
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 89
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SIN
16:30
BKK
18:50
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:40
SIN
06:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 133
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:00
BKK
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 128
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
06:55
BKK
09:20
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
06:40
SIN
09:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 116
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
08:50
BKK
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
SIN
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 118
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 82
Destination

Bangkok
S$ 82
Airlines Airline reviews

48 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.8

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.8
Comfort
5.9
Food
4.2
Entertainment
4.2