Find Cheap Flights from Kazakhstan to Singapore

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Singapore

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Kazakhstan to Singapore flight information

Flights arrive in Singapore Changi
Flights depart from Kazakhstan
Flight price S$ 906
Airlines Uzbekistan Airways

Book cheap flights from Kazakhstan to Singapore (return)

Airports
Origin
Astana
S$ 1072
only
S$ 1072
Almaty
S$ 906
only
S$ 906
Destination
Singapore
S$ 906
only
S$ 906
Tue, 5 Mar
ALA
Almaty
SIN
Singapore Changi
32h 10m
Fri, 22 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALA
Almaty
25h 20m
S$ 906
Trip: 17 days
8.0ExcellentShow reviews
Overall 8.0 Excellent
Based on 96 reviews
Boarding
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Crew
8.4
Entertainment
6.8
Food
7.8
JFK
RIX
Excellent 10.0

Pros: Find the best prices on Tashkent flights.

TAS
KUL
Excellent 10.0

Pros: Caring about passengers

Cons: Nothing

TAS
DEL
Good 6.3

Pros: Convenient!

JFK
RIX
Excellent 8.4

Pros: Food Service Flight in general

Cons: Huge and slow boarding line

DYU
TAS
OK 5.6

Cons: Flight was shaky. Did not feel safe.

Sun, 10 Feb
ALA
Almaty
SIN
Singapore Changi
22h 35m
Fri, 15 Feb
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALA
Almaty
44h 55m
S$ 925
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 15 Mar
ALA
Almaty
SIN
Singapore Changi
49h 15m
Sat, 23 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALA
Almaty
24h 10m
S$ 956
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 13 Feb
ALA
Almaty
SIN
Singapore Changi
19h 10m
Wed, 20 Feb
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALA
Almaty
17h 20m
S$ 996
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 6 Mar
ALA
Almaty
SIN
Singapore Changi
19h 10m
Wed, 20 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALA
Almaty
17h 20m
S$ 1015
Trip: 14 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 23 May
ALA
Almaty
SIN
Singapore Changi
16h 15m
Thu, 30 May
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALA
Almaty
15h 20m
S$ 1055
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 11 Mar
ALA
Almaty
SIN
Singapore Changi
15h 35m
Thu, 21 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALA
Almaty
19h 20m
S$ 1063
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 18 Feb
TSE
Astana
SIN
Singapore Changi
12h 50m
Mon, 25 Feb
SIN
Singapore Changi
TSE
Astana
23h 30m
S$ 1072
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 26 May
TSE
Astana
SIN
Singapore Changi
16h 30m
Sun, 2 Jun
SIN
Singapore Changi
TSE
Astana
24h 20m
S$ 1126
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 10 Mar
ALA
Almaty
SIN
Singapore Changi
19h 10m
Wed, 20 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALA
Almaty
17h 20m
S$ 1133
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 26 May
ALA
Almaty
SIN
Singapore Changi
31h 15m
Sun, 2 Jun
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALA
Almaty
20h 25m
S$ 1134
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 9 Mar
ALA
Almaty
SIN
Singapore Changi
17h 35m
Tue, 26 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALA
Almaty
12h 50m
S$ 1184
Trip: 17 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 11 Mar
ALA
Almaty
SIN
Singapore Changi
19h 10m
Tue, 26 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALA
Almaty
12h 50m
S$ 1184
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 11 Mar
ALA
Almaty
SIN
Singapore Changi
15h 35m
Fri, 22 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALA
Almaty
12h 50m
S$ 1199
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 5 Mar
ALA
Almaty
SIN
Singapore Changi
14h 35m
Wed, 20 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALA
Almaty
17h 55m
S$ 1210
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 5 Mar
ALA
Almaty
SIN
Singapore Changi
24h 35m
Mon, 25 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALA
Almaty
22h 15m
S$ 1269
Trip: 20 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 8 Mar
ALA
Almaty
SIN
Singapore Changi
18h 35m
Wed, 20 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALA
Almaty
25h 20m
S$ 1280
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 7 Mar
ALA
Almaty
SIN
Singapore Changi
12h 15m
Wed, 20 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALA
Almaty
25h 20m
S$ 1288
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 14 Feb
TSE
Astana
SIN
Singapore Changi
21h 55m
Thu, 21 Feb
SIN
Singapore Changi
TSE
Astana
36h 35m
S$ 1310
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 10 Mar
ALA
Almaty
SIN
Singapore Changi
22h 00m
Fri, 22 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALA
Almaty
16h 15m
S$ 1311
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.