Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Sydney Kingsford Smith (SIN - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 372
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 524
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
SYD
04:00
10h 45m
1 stop
SYD
09:05
SIN
22:05
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 587
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
20:30
SYD
15:00
18h 30m
1 stop
SYD
06:30
SIN
11:40
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 592
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SIN
19:55
SYD
03:50
7h 55m
nonstop
SYD
11:50
SIN
20:15
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 606
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
15:25
SYD
23:10
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
10:50
SIN
19:05
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 372
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
08:30
SIN
17:05
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 373
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 826
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
19:55
SYD
03:50
7h 55m
nonstop
SYD
09:35
SIN
06:15
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 373
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 380
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 536
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
02:40
SYD
13:35
10h 55m
1 stop
SYD
09:05
SIN
12:45
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
S$ 390
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 587
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
20:30
SYD
15:00
18h 30m
1 stop
SYD
06:30
SIN
11:40
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 538
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
11:35
SYD
04:00
16h 25m
1 stop
SYD
09:05
SIN
07:05
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
S$ 606
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SIN
19:55
SYD
03:50
7h 55m
nonstop
SYD
11:50
SIN
20:15
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 617
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
15:25
SYD
23:10
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
10:50
SIN
19:05
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 393
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 587
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
06:30
SYD
02:45
20h 15m
1 stop
SYD
06:30
SIN
21:10
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 557
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
02:40
SYD
13:35
10h 55m
1 stop
SYD
18:10
SIN
08:15
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 617
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
15:25
SYD
23:10
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
10:50
SIN
19:05
8h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - SYD on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
231 00:45 10:25 2 Apr - 30 Sep
241 07:10 16:50 20 Apr - 30 Sep
241 07:10 16:50 2 Apr - 19 Apr
211 09:35 19:15 2 Apr - 30 Sep
221 20:15 05:55 1 Apr - 29 Sep
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 372
Destination

Sydney
S$ 372
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.8
Boarding
8.3
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.2