Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Sydney Kingsford Smith (SIN - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 324
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 576
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SIN
16:20
SYD
00:05
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
11:50
SIN
20:15
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 586
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
SYD
13:35
20h 20m
1 stop
SYD
18:10
SIN
08:15
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 598
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
16:20
SYD
00:05
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
11:50
SIN
20:15
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 324
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 324
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
08:30
SIN
17:05
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 717
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
15:25
SYD
23:10
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
10:50
SIN
19:05
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 324
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 324
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 324
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
08:30
SIN
17:05
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 324
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
17:45
SIN
02:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 576
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SIN
16:20
SYD
00:05
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
06:25
SIN
14:50
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 332
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
17:45
SIN
02:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
S$ 600
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
19:55
SYD
03:50
7h 55m
nonstop
SYD
11:50
SIN
20:15
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 604
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
15:15
SYD
04:00
12h 45m
1 stop
SYD
18:10
SIN
08:15
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 335
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
S$ 600
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
19:55
SYD
03:50
7h 55m
nonstop
SYD
11:50
SIN
20:15
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 604
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
SYD
04:00
10h 45m
1 stop
SYD
09:05
SIN
22:05
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 718
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
15:25
SYD
23:10
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
10:50
SIN
19:05
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 339
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
09:30
SIN
17:50
8h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - SYD on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
231 00:45 10:25 27 Apr - 30 Sep
241 07:10 16:50 26 Apr - 30 Sep
211 09:35 19:15 26 Apr - 30 Sep
221 20:15 05:55 26 Apr - 29 Sep
251 23:35 09:15 4 May - 29 Sep
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 324
Destination

Sydney
S$ 324
Airlines Airline reviews

21 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.6
Boarding
8.1
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Food
6.8
Entertainment
7.0