Find cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 308
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 435
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
SIN
17:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 308
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 308
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 308
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 320
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 436
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
SIN
18:15
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 323
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
S$ 465
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
SYD
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
SYD
00:00
SIN
14:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 326
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 473
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
SIN
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 326
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 328
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 492
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
SYD
05:25
29h 25m
1 stop
SYD
00:00
SIN
00:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
S$ 328
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 498
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
SYD
15:10
15h 10m
1 stop
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 328
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 499
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
SYD
21:25
21h 25m
1 stop
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 332
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 499
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
SYD
00:40
24h 40m
1 stop
SYD
00:00
SIN
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 308
Destination

Sydney
S$ 308