Find cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
S$ 392
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
08:30
SIN
17:05
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 556
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
12:35
SYD
04:00
15h 25m
1 stop
SYD
18:10
SIN
07:05
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 588
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
20:30
SYD
15:00
18h 30m
1 stop
SYD
02:00
SIN
07:40
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 607
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SIN
19:55
SYD
03:50
7h 55m
nonstop
SYD
06:25
SIN
14:50
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 616
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
15:25
SYD
23:10
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
10:50
SIN
19:05
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 406
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 408
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 415
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 556
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
SYD
04:00
10h 45m
1 stop
SYD
09:05
SIN
22:05
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 422
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 588
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
06:30
SYD
02:45
20h 15m
1 stop
SYD
02:00
SIN
16:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 607
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SIN
16:20
SYD
00:05
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
11:50
SIN
20:15
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 556
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
SYD
04:00
10h 45m
1 stop
SYD
09:05
SIN
22:05
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 616
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
15:25
SYD
23:10
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
10:50
SIN
19:05
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 422
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
08:30
SIN
17:05
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 556
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
SYD
04:00
10h 45m
1 stop
SYD
18:10
SIN
07:05
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 616
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
15:25
SYD
23:10
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
10:50
SIN
19:05
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 423
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 556
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
02:40
SYD
13:35
10h 55m
1 stop
SYD
09:05
SIN
22:05
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 616
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
15:25
SYD
23:10
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
10:50
SIN
19:05
8h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 392
Destination

Sydney
S$ 392
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.8
Boarding
8.3
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.2