Find cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 319
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 583
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
SYD
04:00
13h 50m
1 stop
SYD
18:10
SIN
08:15
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 635
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
16:05
SYD
23:45
7h 40m
nonstop
SYD
11:30
SIN
19:30
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 319
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
09:30
SIN
17:50
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
S$ 683
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
17:00
SYD
05:45
12h 45m
1 stop
SYD
02:05
SIN
14:50
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 322
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
08:30
SIN
17:05
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 322
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
08:30
SIN
17:05
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 322
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
08:30
SIN
17:05
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 347
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
17:45
SIN
02:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 1031
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SIN
19:55
SYD
03:50
7h 55m
nonstop
SYD
11:50
SIN
20:15
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 353
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
08:30
SIN
17:05
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 583
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
12:35
SYD
04:00
15h 25m
1 stop
SYD
18:10
SIN
12:45
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 358
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
17:45
SIN
02:20
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
S$ 636
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
15:25
SYD
23:10
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
10:50
SIN
19:05
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 596
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
11:35
SYD
04:00
16h 25m
1 stop
SYD
09:05
SIN
08:15
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 636
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
15:25
SYD
23:10
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
10:50
SIN
19:05
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 362
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
08:30
SIN
17:05
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 608
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
11:35
SYD
13:35
26h 00m
1 stop
SYD
09:05
SIN
22:05
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 636
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
15:25
SYD
23:10
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
10:50
SIN
19:05
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 362
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
08:30
SIN
17:05
8h 35m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 319
Destination

Sydney
S$ 319
Airlines Airline reviews

21 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.6
Boarding
8.1
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Food
6.8
Entertainment
7.0