Find Deals on International Flights from Singapore Changi

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Singapore Changi

Sat 9-12
Sat 16-12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Worldwide (return)

Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 51
only
S$ 51
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
S$ 51
only
S$ 51
Wed, 10 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Thu, 11 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 51
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 16 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Tue, 23 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 55
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Sat, 3 Feb
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 55
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Sun, 4 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 61
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 25 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Sat, 3 Feb
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 55
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Tue, 30 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 57
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 2 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Thu, 11 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 59
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 28 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Sat, 3 Feb
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 55
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Fri, 26 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 58
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 19 May
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Mon, 21 May
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 65
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Mar
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Wed, 14 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 59
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 8 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Thu, 11 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 57
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Tue, 16 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 59
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 7 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Sun, 14 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 66
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Sat, 13 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 57
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Sat, 20 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 63
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Sun, 14 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 66
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 28 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Tue, 30 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 62
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Fri, 19 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 57
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 8 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Wed, 10 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 63
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.