Find Deals on International Flights from Singapore Changi

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Worldwide

Fri 25-8
Fri 1-9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Worldwide (return)

Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 90
only
S$ 90
Destination
Bangkok
S$ 99
only
S$ 99
S$ 90
only
S$ 90
Tue, 10 Oct
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
Fri, 13 Oct
BKK
SIN
2h 30m
S$ 90
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Jan
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
Tue, 30 Jan
BKK
SIN
2h 30m
S$ 110
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Feb
SIN
BKK
2h 20m
Fri, 9 Feb
BKK
SIN
2h 30m
S$ 121
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Oct
SIN
BKK
2h 30m
Mon, 30 Oct
BKK
SIN
3h 10m
S$ 128
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 26 Aug
SIN
BKK
2h 20m
Mon, 28 Aug
BKK
SIN
2h 40m
S$ 166
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 31 Oct
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
Wed, 15 Nov
BKK
SIN
2h 30m
S$ 90
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Oct
SIN
BKK
10h 00m
Sun, 15 Oct
BKK
SIN
7h 45m
S$ 218
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Oct
SIN
DMK
2h 25m
Wed, 25 Oct
DMK
SIN
2h 25m
S$ 99
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
Fri, 26 Jan
BKK
SIN
2h 30m
S$ 117
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
SIN
BKK
2h 30m
Tue, 14 Nov
BKK
SIN
3h 10m
S$ 99
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Oct
SIN
DMK
2h 30m
Mon, 30 Oct
DMK
SIN
3h 10m
S$ 128
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
SIN
DMK
2h 30m
Tue, 14 Nov
DMK
SIN
3h 10m
S$ 99
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
Mon, 5 Feb
BKK
SIN
2h 30m
S$ 121
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Oct
SIN
DMK
2h 30m
Sat, 7 Oct
DMK
SIN
2h 20m
S$ 135
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 18 Dec
SIN
BKK
2h 30m
Sat, 13 Jan
BKK
SIN
3h 10m
S$ 131
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Sep
SIN
BKK
2h 30m
Thu, 14 Sep
BKK
SIN
2h 20m
S$ 138
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 16 Sep
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
Fri, 22 Sep
BKK
SIN
2h 25m
S$ 104
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
Mon, 5 Feb
BKK
SIN
2h 30m
S$ 127
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 18 Dec
SIN
DMK
2h 30m
Sat, 13 Jan
DMK
SIN
3h 10m
S$ 131
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 26 Aug
SIN
DMK
2h 20m
Mon, 28 Aug
DMK
SIN
2h 40m
S$ 166
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Singapore Changi - Worldwide Flights

Departure:

Singapore Changi (SIN) Singapore

Return flight deals:

Worldwide - Singapore Changi

Browse origins:

Browse destinations:

S$ 858
S$ 53
S$ 3449
S$ 1957
S$ 428
S$ 490
S$ 851
S$ 1735
S$ 244

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.