Find Deals on International Flights from Singapore Changi

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Singapore Changi

Sat 21-10
Sat 28-10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Worldwide (return)

Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 54
only
S$ 54
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
S$ 54
only
S$ 54
George Town
S$ 57
only
S$ 57
Mon, 13 Nov
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Wed, 22 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 54
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 5 Nov
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Fri, 17 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 56
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 24 Oct
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Thu, 2 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 65
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Sat, 20 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 65
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Nov
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Fri, 17 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 56
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Dec
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Tue, 5 Dec
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 57
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 7 Nov
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Fri, 17 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 56
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Dec
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Fri, 8 Dec
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 58
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 8 Nov
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Fri, 17 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 56
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 25 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Mon, 29 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 68
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Sat, 20 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 58
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 9 Nov
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Fri, 17 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 56
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 9 Nov
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Sun, 12 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 71
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Sat, 18 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 62
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
SIN
PEN
1h 25m
Thu, 2 Nov
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
S$ 57
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 Nov
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Wed, 15 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 62
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Nov
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
Wed, 8 Nov
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
S$ 57
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 15 Nov
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Wed, 22 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 62
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 6 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Tue, 9 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 58
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Fri, 26 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 62
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.