Find Deals on International Flights from Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 106
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 108
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
DMK
2h 25m
nonstop
DMK
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 121
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
DMK
2h 25m
nonstop
DMK
SIN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 123
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 124
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
DPS
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
SIN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 59
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 57
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 140
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
SIN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 59
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 60
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 179
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
SIN
REP
2h 15m
nonstop
REP
SIN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 68
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
S$ 64
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 189
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
DPS
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
SIN
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 214
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SIN
DPS
2h 50m
nonstop
DPS
SIN
2h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 56
Destination

Bangkok
S$ 108
Denpasar
S$ 124
Kuala Lumpur
only S$ 56
only S$ 123
Siem Reap
S$ 179