Find Deals on International Flights from Singapore Changi

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Singapore Changi

Thu 22-2
Thu 1-3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Worldwide (return)

Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 61
only
S$ 61
Destination
Bangkok
S$ 117
only
S$ 117
Langkawi Island
S$ 75
only
S$ 75
Pulau Pinang
S$ 62
only
S$ 62
Kuala Lumpur
S$ 61
only
S$ 61
S$ 126
only
S$ 126
Kuching
S$ 63
only
S$ 63
Ho Chi Minh City
S$ 98
only
S$ 98
Mon, 16 Apr
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Thu, 19 Apr
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
S$ 61
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Wed, 7 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
S$ 63
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Apr
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Sun, 6 May
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 65
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 15 May
SIN
LGK
1h 30m
Thu, 17 May
LGK
SIN
1h 30m
S$ 75
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Apr
SIN
SGN
2h 05m
Mon, 23 Apr
SGN
SIN
2h 05m
S$ 98
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 8 May
SIN
DMK
2h 30m
Fri, 11 May
DMK
SIN
2h 30m
S$ 117
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 13 May
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Wed, 23 May
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
S$ 61
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
SIN
SZB
1h 15m
Sun, 4 Mar
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
S$ 126
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Jun
SIN
KUL
1h 10m
Fri, 6 Jul
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 66
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Jul
SIN
DMK
2h 25m
Thu, 5 Jul
DMK
SIN
2h 20m
S$ 132
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 15 Apr
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
Tue, 17 Apr
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
S$ 62
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 20 Aug
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Thu, 23 Aug
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 66
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 21 May
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
Thu, 24 May
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
S$ 62
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Jul
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Thu, 12 Jul
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 69
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
SIN
KCH
1h 25m
Wed, 14 Mar
KCH
SIN
1h 20m
S$ 63
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Mar
SIN
LGK
1h 25m
Wed, 21 Mar
LGK
SIN
1h 30m
S$ 87
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 17 Jul
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
Sun, 22 Jul
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
S$ 87
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 7 Jul
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Sat, 14 Jul
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
S$ 69
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 8 Apr
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Thu, 19 Apr
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
S$ 63
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 9 May
SIN
SGN
2h 05m
Sun, 13 May
SGN
SIN
2h 05m
S$ 98
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Singapore Changi to Worldwide flight information

Flights arrive in Worldwide
Flights depart from Singapore Changi
Flight price S$ 61
Airlines Scoot, Jetstar Asia, AirAsia, VietJet Air, Thai Lion Air, Firefly, Thai AirAsia
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.