Find Deals on International Flights from Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 42
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 52
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 73
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 84
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 89
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
SIN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 52
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 53
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 63
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 53
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 136
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
MNL
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
SIN
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 53
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 148
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
DPS
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
SIN
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 76
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
HKT
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
SIN
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 53
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 167
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SIN
MNL
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
SIN
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 84
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
DMK
2h 25m
nonstop
DMK
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 77
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
HKT
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
SIN
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 55
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 89
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
DMK
2h 25m
nonstop
DMK
SIN
2h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 42
Destination

Bangkok
only S$ 84
only S$ 84
Phuket City
S$ 76
Denpasar
S$ 148
Manila
S$ 136
Kuala Lumpur
S$ 42