Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Los Angeles (SIN - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 48 days
S$ 832
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
29h 15m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 937
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
LAX
21h 10m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 970
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
LAX
32h 05m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 835
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
24h 30m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
S$ 901
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
20h 00m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1058
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
LAX
24h 10m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
S$ 910
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
24h 00m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1058
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
LAX
25h 55m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
S$ 910
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
29h 15m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 913
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
24h 30m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 916
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
29h 15m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
S$ 934
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
34h 30m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1078
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
31h 15m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
S$ 1090
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
24h 30m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1104
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
31h 15m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
28h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 832
Destination

Los Angeles
S$ 832