Find cheap flights to Los Angeles

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
S$ 821
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
34h 30m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 903
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
LAX
23h 00m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 937
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
LAX
21h 10m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 834
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
24h 30m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 940
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
LAX
25h 55m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
S$ 899
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
20h 00m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 965
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
LAX
25h 55m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
40h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
S$ 910
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
29h 15m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 37 days
S$ 984
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
LAX
40h 25m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
40h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1058
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
LAX
24h 10m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1099
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
31h 15m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1250
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
31h 15m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
36h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 821
Destination

Los Angeles
S$ 821