Find cheap flights to Los Angeles

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 853
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
20h 00m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 876
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
LAX
21h 10m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 944
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
LAX
24h 05m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 853
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
24h 00m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 876
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
LAX
31h 15m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 853
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
LAX
29h 15m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 877
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
LAX
40h 50m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 877
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
LAX
21h 10m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 36 days
S$ 905
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
LAX
20h 40m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 905
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
LAX
20h 40m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 913
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
LAX
31h 15m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 914
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
LAX
21h 10m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 943
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
LAX
20h 40m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 944
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
LAX
31h 15m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 944
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
LAX
30h 15m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
22h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 853
Destination

Los Angeles
S$ 853