Find cheap flights to Los Angeles

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 926
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 964
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
LAX
23h 00m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 967
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
LAX
23h 45m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 1007
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
LAX
33h 00m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1192
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SIN
LAX
33h 00m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
S$ 1218
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SIN
LAX
19h 25m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 926
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
LAX
21h 10m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 970
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
LAX
38h 30m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 39 days
S$ 1005
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
LAX
38h 55m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 50 days
S$ 941
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
LAX
26h 40m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 971
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
LAX
32h 45m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 979
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
LAX
23h 45m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
S$ 989
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
LAX
21h 10m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1224
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SIN
LAX
19h 25m
1 stop
LAX
SIN
21h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 926
Destination

Los Angeles
S$ 926