Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to San Francisco (SIN - SFO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to San Francisco

(Return)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 937
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
23h 00m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1066
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
SFO
46h 30m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
45h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 37 days
S$ 1068
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SIN
SFO
42h 55m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
41h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 1177
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SIN
SFO
19h 35m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 1186
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
SFO
56h 15m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 1235
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
SFO
27h 05m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 1308
Select
United
United
SIN
SFO
15h 05m
nonstop
SFO
SIN
17h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1630
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
SFO
15h 15m
nonstop
SFO
SIN
16h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 939
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
33h 05m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 989
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
37h 25m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 1118
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SIN
SFO
19h 30m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 1317
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
SFO
27h 05m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1321
Select
United
United
SIN
SFO
14h 40m
nonstop
SFO
SIN
17h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 1307
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SIN
SFO
19h 40m
nonstop
SFO
SIN
20h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
S$ 1321
Select
United
United
SIN
SFO
14h 40m
nonstop
SFO
SIN
17h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
S$ 1839
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
SFO
15h 15m
nonstop
SFO
SIN
16h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - SFO on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive SFO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
32 09:20 07:55 16 Feb - 11 Mar
32 09:20 08:55 12 Mar - 25 Mar
32 09:25 09:40 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 937
Destination

San Francisco
S$ 937
Airlines Airline reviews

49 travellers who booked a flight to San Francisco from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.9

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Food
8.5
Entertainment
8.9