Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to San Francisco (SIN - SFO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to San Francisco

(Return)
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 899
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
42h 55m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1100
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
SFO
45h 35m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
43h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1203
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
SFO
41h 50m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 1322
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SIN
SFO
21h 35m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 1414
Select
United
United
SIN
SFO
15h 10m
nonstop
SFO
SIN
17h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 902
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
37h 25m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
41h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 905
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
37h 25m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 920
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
33h 05m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1205
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
SFO
41h 50m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 926
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
33h 05m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 41 days
S$ 2482
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
SFO
15h 15m
nonstop
SFO
SIN
16h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 1014
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
33h 05m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1057
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
33h 05m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 2026
Select
United
United
SIN
SFO
15h 30m
nonstop
SFO
SIN
16h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - SFO on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive SFO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
32 09:25 09:40 26 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 899
Destination

San Francisco
S$ 899
Airlines Airline reviews

68 travellers who booked a flight to San Francisco from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.9

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.9