Find cheap flights to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 887
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
SFO
24h 30m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 40 days
S$ 945
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
33h 05m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 993
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
SFO
45h 30m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
47h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1029
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
SFO
25h 30m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 1035
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
SFO
41h 50m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1155
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SIN
SFO
19h 35m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
S$ 980
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
23h 00m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1073
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
SFO
45h 00m
3 stops
SFO
SIN
50h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 982
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
23h 00m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1158
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
SFO
41h 50m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
39h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1172
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SIN
SFO
19h 35m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 996
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
23h 00m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1179
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SIN
SFO
19h 35m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1190
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
SFO
25h 20m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1031
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
21h 10m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 1280
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
SFO
41h 50m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
39h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1175
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
21h 10m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
33h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 887
Destination

San Francisco
S$ 887