Find cheap flights to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 851
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
SFO
44h 10m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 33 days
S$ 897
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
23h 00m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 915
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
SFO
24h 30m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 955
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
SFO
24h 10m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 32 days
S$ 956
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
SFO
26h 05m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 978
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
SFO
27h 05m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1315
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
SFO
22h 35m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 858
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
SFO
47h 55m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
43h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 31 days
S$ 906
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
26h 40m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 955
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
SFO
18h 45m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 915
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
SFO
28h 25m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 989
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
33h 05m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 1018
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SFO
57h 05m
2 stops
SFO
SIN
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1435
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
SFO
24h 30m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
S$ 1312
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
SFO
34h 30m
1 stop
SFO
SIN
36h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 851
Destination

San Francisco
S$ 851
Airlines Airline reviews

68 travellers who booked a flight to San Francisco from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.0

Overall
9.1
Boarding
9.1
Crew
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Food
8.8
Entertainment
9.1