Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl (SIN - MNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 158
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
13:50
MNL
17:30
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
18:10
SIN
21:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 194
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
22:20
MNL
01:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
17:00
SIN
20:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 200
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SIN
14:40
MNL
18:20
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
09:40
SIN
13:10
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
S$ 212
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
MNL
08:00
14h 45m
1 stop
MNL
02:50
SIN
10:45
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 235
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
20:30
MNL
00:10
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
18:00
SIN
21:45
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 158
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
13:50
MNL
17:30
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
18:10
SIN
21:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 166
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
13:50
MNL
17:30
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
18:10
SIN
21:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 200
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02:20
MNL
05:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
06:40
SIN
10:20
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 168
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
20:55
MNL
00:35
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
18:10
SIN
21:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 207
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SIN
14:40
MNL
18:20
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
16:20
SIN
19:55
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 212
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
15:15
MNL
08:00
16h 45m
1 stop
MNL
08:50
SIN
20:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 201
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02:20
MNL
05:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
17:00
SIN
20:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 168
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
13:50
MNL
17:30
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
18:10
SIN
21:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 212
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
09:40
MNL
17:25
7h 45m
1 stop
MNL
02:50
SIN
13:30
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 214
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SIN
21:35
MNL
01:10
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
09:40
SIN
13:10
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 239
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
20:30
MNL
00:10
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
15:15
SIN
21:45
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 168
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
13:50
MNL
17:30
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
18:10
SIN
21:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 204
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02:20
MNL
05:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
17:00
SIN
20:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 212
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
08:15
MNL
17:25
9h 10m
1 stop
MNL
08:50
SIN
14:25
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 219
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SIN
21:35
MNL
01:10
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
16:20
SIN
19:55
3h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - MNL on Tigerair
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive MNL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2728 00:55 04:35 26 Apr - 28 Oct
2726 17:50 21:30 26 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 158
Destination

Manila
S$ 158
Airlines Airline reviews

65 travellers who booked a flight to Manila from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.8

Overall
6.1
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.6
Comfort
5.8
Food
4.9
Entertainment
4.3