Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl (SIN - MNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 154
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
00:00
MNL
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
SIN
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 172
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
00:00
MNL
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
SIN
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 189
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
00:00
MNL
03:55
3h 55m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
SIN
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
S$ 208
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
MNL
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
SIN
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 210
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
00:00
MNL
07:25
7h 25m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
SIN
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 218
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SIN
00:00
MNL
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
SIN
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 172
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
00:00
MNL
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
SIN
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 172
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
00:00
MNL
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
SIN
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 192
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
00:00
MNL
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
SIN
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 192
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
00:00
MNL
03:55
3h 55m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
SIN
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 172
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
00:00
MNL
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
SIN
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 192
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
00:00
MNL
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
SIN
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 220
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
00:00
MNL
07:45
7h 45m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
SIN
09:00
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 222
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SIN
00:00
MNL
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
SIN
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 203
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
00:00
MNL
03:55
3h 55m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
SIN
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 172
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
00:00
MNL
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
SIN
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 220
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
00:00
MNL
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
SIN
13:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
S$ 225
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SIN
00:00
MNL
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
SIN
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 206
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
00:00
MNL
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
SIN
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 206
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
00:00
MNL
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
SIN
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - MNL on Tigerair
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive MNL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2728 00:55 04:35 21 Jun - 28 Oct
2726 17:50 21:30 21 Jun - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 154
Destination

Manila
S$ 154
Airlines Airline reviews

71 travellers who booked a flight to Manila from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.7
Comfort
5.9
Food
5.0
Entertainment
4.5