Find cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 460
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
00:00
HND
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 462
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
09:25
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 565
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
17:25
17h 25m
2 stops
HND
00:00
SIN
20:55
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 663
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SIN
00:00
HND
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
12:45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 744
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
07:00
7h 00m
nonstop
HND
00:00
SIN
07:10
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 822
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
00:00
HND
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
07:05
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 837
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
06:55
6h 55m
nonstop
HND
00:00
SIN
07:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 862
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
00:00
HND
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 466
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
00:00
HND
16:10
16h 10m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 484
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
22:55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 469
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
00:00
HND
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 498
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
09:25
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 469
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
00:00
HND
16:10
16h 10m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 569
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
22:10
22h 10m
2 stops
HND
00:00
SIN
07:55
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 498
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
22:55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 469
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
00:00
HND
16:10
16h 10m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 580
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 498
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
22:25
22h 25m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
09:25
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 663
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SIN
00:00
HND
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 471
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
00:00
HND
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 460
Destination

Tokyo
S$ 460
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.8
Entertainment
7.5