Find cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 421
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
09:05
HND
10:05
25h 00m
1 stop
HND
12:35
SIN
08:55
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 486
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
05:30
HND
07:30
26h 00m
1 stop
HND
15:40
SIN
03:25
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 531
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
03:40
HND
16:10
12h 30m
1 stop
HND
06:35
SIN
19:55
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 591
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
09:55
HND
16:50
6h 55m
nonstop
HND
05:15
SIN
12:15
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 595
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
20:30
HND
08:25
11h 55m
1 stop
HND
11:05
SIN
06:40
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 600
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SIN
16:20
HND
03:50
11h 30m
1 stop
HND
07:45
SIN
20:30
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 613
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
19:10
HND
16:20
21h 10m
1 stop
HND
04:40
SIN
17:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 614
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
21:20
HND
08:55
11h 35m
1 stop
HND
21:55
SIN
09:35
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 706
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
21:50
HND
04:50
7h 00m
nonstop
HND
07:30
SIN
14:35
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 715
Select
ANA
ANA
SIN
07:00
HND
14:10
7h 10m
nonstop
HND
07:05
SIN
14:25
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 423
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
09:05
HND
10:05
25h 00m
1 stop
HND
12:35
SIN
11:50
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 423
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
11:50
HND
10:05
22h 15m
1 stop
HND
12:35
SIN
11:50
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 499
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
05:30
HND
13:55
32h 25m
1 stop
HND
04:30
SIN
03:25
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1031
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
23:55
HND
09:20
9h 25m
1 stop
HND
11:40
SIN
09:30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 426
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
11:50
HND
10:05
22h 15m
1 stop
HND
12:35
SIN
11:50
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 533
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
03:40
HND
16:10
12h 30m
1 stop
HND
06:35
SIN
19:55
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 503
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
05:30
HND
07:30
26h 00m
1 stop
HND
15:40
SIN
03:25
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 429
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
09:05
HND
10:05
25h 00m
1 stop
HND
12:35
SIN
08:55
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 533
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
03:40
HND
16:10
12h 30m
1 stop
HND
20:20
SIN
16:40
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 595
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
06:30
HND
18:55
12h 25m
1 stop
HND
11:05
SIN
06:40
19h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 421
Destination

Tokyo
S$ 421
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.9

Overall
8.9
Boarding
9.6
Crew
9.7
Comfort
8.8
Food
7.8
Entertainment
8.4