Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (SIN - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 133
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
01:00
DPS
03:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
18:15
SIN
21:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 133
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
06:45
DPS
09:30
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
15:15
SIN
18:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 149
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
12:00
DPS
14:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02:10
SIN
04:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 160
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:20
DPS
14:05
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
06:50
SIN
09:25
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 170
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
06:10
DPS
16:00
9h 50m
1 stop
DPS
16:50
SIN
07:30
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 229
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SIN
13:00
DPS
15:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DPS
03:40
SIN
06:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 257
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
12:50
DPS
15:25
2h 35m
nonstop
DPS
16:40
SIN
19:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 133
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
11:10
DPS
14:00
2h 50m
nonstop
DPS
10:15
SIN
13:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 133
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
01:00
DPS
03:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
18:15
SIN
21:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 133
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
11:10
DPS
14:00
2h 50m
nonstop
DPS
10:15
SIN
13:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 149
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
12:00
DPS
14:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02:10
SIN
04:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
S$ 143
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
01:00
DPS
03:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
18:15
SIN
21:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 149
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
08:15
DPS
10:55
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02:10
SIN
04:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 171
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:15
DPS
05:50
2h 35m
nonstop
DPS
06:50
SIN
09:25
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 150
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
01:00
DPS
03:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
18:15
SIN
21:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 150
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
12:00
DPS
14:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
04:55
SIN
07:45
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 181
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:45
DPS
14:25
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
06:50
SIN
09:25
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 153
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
17:05
DPS
19:45
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02:10
SIN
04:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 159
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
00:20
DPS
03:00
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
17:45
SIN
20:25
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 176
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
11:10
DPS
14:00
2h 50m
nonstop
DPS
15:15
SIN
18:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - DPS on Tigerair
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive DPS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2282 07:15 09:55 16 Feb - 25 Mar
2282 07:15 09:50 26 Mar - 3 Apr
2282 07:15 09:50 4 Apr - 9 Apr
2288 15:20 18:05 16 Feb - 25 Mar
2288 15:45 18:25 26 Mar - 3 Apr
2288 15:45 18:25 4 Apr - 9 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 133
Destination

Denpasar
S$ 133
Airlines Airline reviews

68 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.9
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.4
Comfort
6.7
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.4