Find Cheap Flights from Singapore to Asia

Return
Economy
Singapore (SIN)
Asia
Sat 13-7
Sat 20-7
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Asia

Singapore Changi to Asia flight information

Flights arrive in Asia
Flights depart from Singapore Changi
Flight price S$ 71
Airlines Scoot, Jetstar Asia, AirAsia, Malindo Air, Thai AirAsia, Thai Lion Air

Book cheap flights from Singapore to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 71
only
S$ 71
Destination
Bangkok
S$ 116
only
S$ 116
Phuket City
S$ 113
only
S$ 113
Jakarta
S$ 89
only
S$ 89
Langkawi Island
S$ 86
only
S$ 86
Krabi
S$ 111
only
S$ 111
Kuala Lumpur
S$ 74
only
S$ 74
George Town
S$ 71
only
S$ 71
Tue, 9 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 20m
Thu, 11 Jul
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 71
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 25m
Fri, 9 Aug
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 76
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 20m
Fri, 26 Jul
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 85
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Tue, 27 Aug
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 05m
S$ 86
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 31 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
KBV
Krabi
1h 45m
Thu, 14 Nov
KBV
Krabi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 50m
S$ 111
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
2h 35m
Thu, 29 Aug
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
2h 40m
S$ 116
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 20m
Fri, 26 Jul
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 71
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 30m
Tue, 6 Aug
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 76
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 11 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 10m
Wed, 18 Sep
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 15m
S$ 74
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 1 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Fri, 5 Jul
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 40m
S$ 86
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 16 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Tue, 19 Nov
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 00m
S$ 87
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 24 Jun
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Fri, 28 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 05m
S$ 83
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 7 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 20m
Thu, 11 Jul
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 78
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Tue, 10 Sep
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 40m
S$ 86
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Mon, 7 Oct
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 40m
S$ 86
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Dec
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Thu, 5 Dec
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 05m
S$ 96
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 10m
Thu, 25 Jul
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 15m
S$ 79
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 20 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
1h 55m
Thu, 31 Oct
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 50m
S$ 89
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
HKT
Phuket
1h 45m
Fri, 19 Jul
HKT
Phuket
SIN
Singapore Changi
2h 00m
S$ 113
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Fri, 8 Nov
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 86
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First