Find Cheap Flights from Singapore to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Singapore Changi to Asia flight information

Flights arrive in Asia
Flights depart from Singapore Changi
Flight price S$ 66
Airlines Scoot, AirAsia, Malindo Air, Jetstar Asia, Indonesia AirAsia, Thai AirAsia

Book cheap flights from Singapore to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 66
only
S$ 66
Destination
Phuket City
S$ 109
only
S$ 109
Jakarta
S$ 105
only
S$ 105
Langkawi Island
S$ 68
only
S$ 68
Kuala Lumpur
S$ 70
only
S$ 70
George Town
S$ 66
only
S$ 66
Kuching
S$ 66
only
S$ 66
Tue, 23 Apr
SIN
Singapore Changi
KCH
Kuching
1h 30m
Tue, 30 Apr
KCH
Kuching
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 66
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 May
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Wed, 8 May
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 40m
S$ 78
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Thu, 22 Aug
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 10m
S$ 81
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Tue, 8 Oct
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 10m
S$ 88
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
2h 10m
Wed, 21 Aug
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 55m
S$ 105
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
HKT
Phuket
1h 45m
Tue, 20 Aug
HKT
Phuket
SIN
Singapore Changi
2h 00m
S$ 109
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 28 Apr
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 20m
Thu, 2 May
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 66
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 May
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 20m
Fri, 3 May
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 66
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 31 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Sat, 6 Apr
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 40m
S$ 80
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Apr
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Wed, 8 May
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 68
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Tue, 20 Aug
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 10m
S$ 85
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Apr
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Sat, 27 Apr
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 40m
S$ 82
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Fri, 9 Aug
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 05m
S$ 92
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 2 Apr
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 10m
Thu, 4 Apr
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 15m
S$ 70
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Sat, 17 Aug
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 15m
S$ 88
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Fri, 29 Mar
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 84
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 9 Apr
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 10m
Thu, 11 Apr
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 15m
S$ 70
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 24 Jun
SIN
Singapore Changi
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
2h 10m
Thu, 27 Jun
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 40m
S$ 109
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Sat, 14 Sep
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 10m
S$ 101
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 28 Jun
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Sat, 6 Jul
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 15m
S$ 84
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.