Find Cheap Flights from Singapore to Asia

Return
Economy
Singapore (SIN)
Asia
Sat 19-10
Sat 26-10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Asia

Singapore Changi to Asia flight information

Flights arrive in Asia
Flights depart from Singapore Changi
Flight price S$ 70
Airlines Jetstar Asia, Scoot, AirAsia, Malindo Air, Thai AirAsia, KLM, Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Indonesia AirAsia

FAQs for Booking Singapore to Asia Flights

How does KAYAK find such low flight prices?
KAYAK processes over 2 billion travel queries annually and displays results from hundreds of airlines and third party sites, allowing it to find a variety of flight prices and options. It also displays results from 2M+ properties along with rental cars, vacation packages, activities and millions of verified reviews so users can see as many available travel options as possible.
How can Hacker Fares save me money?
Hacker Fares allow you to combine one-way tickets on different airlines when it can save you money over a traditional return ticket.
Does KAYAK query more flight providers than competitors?
Yes, KAYAK has access to more data and information than online travel agencies and consistently outperforms the competition in accuracy, globally.
How does KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool help me choose the right time to buy?
KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool uses historical data to determine whether the price for a given destination and date is likely to change within 7 days, so travellers know whether to wait or book now.

Book cheap flights from Singapore to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 70
only
S$ 70
Destination
Phuket City
S$ 107
only
S$ 107
Kuah
S$ 78
only
S$ 78
Denpasar
S$ 132
only
S$ 132
Kuala Lumpur
S$ 70
only
S$ 70
George Town
S$ 77
only
S$ 77
Thu, 17 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Thu, 31 Oct
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 05m
S$ 70
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Jan
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 00m
Fri, 17 Jan
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 10m
S$ 76
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 20 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 30m
Wed, 23 Oct
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 40m
S$ 78
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 3 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Sun, 6 Oct
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 05m
S$ 93
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 30 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
HKT
Phuket
1h 50m
Tue, 5 Nov
HKT
Phuket
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 50m
S$ 107
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
2h 45m
Fri, 22 Nov
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SIN
Singapore Changi
2h 45m
S$ 132
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
2h 40m
Tue, 3 Dec
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SIN
Singapore Changi
2h 45m
S$ 136
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Dec
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Sun, 22 Dec
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 00m
S$ 136
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Dec
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
3h 00m
Sun, 29 Dec
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 30m
S$ 144
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 8 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 20m
Wed, 9 Oct
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 77
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 25m
Wed, 6 Nov
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 25m
S$ 80
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Tue, 8 Oct
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 15m
S$ 81
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 23 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
3h 10m
Wed, 6 Nov
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SIN
Singapore Changi
2h 45m
S$ 165
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 25m
Thu, 7 Nov
PEN
Penang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 30m
S$ 77
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 19 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
Thu, 21 Nov
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 05m
S$ 80
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 28 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 00m
Wed, 2 Oct
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 10m
S$ 85
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 3 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
LGK
Langkawi
1h 25m
Wed, 6 Nov
LGK
Langkawi
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 35m
S$ 82
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 12 Feb
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 00m
Thu, 13 Feb
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 05m
S$ 85
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 7 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 00m
Tue, 10 Mar
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 05m
S$ 85
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 13 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
HKT
Phuket
1h 50m
Sat, 16 Nov
HKT
Phuket
SIN
Singapore Changi
1h 50m
S$ 107
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First