Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Kuala Lumpur Intl (SIN - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 53
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
14:40
KUL
15:45
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
16:25
SIN
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 55
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
08:50
KUL
09:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
16:35
KUL
17:40
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
18:20
SIN
19:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 62
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
19:00
KUL
20:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:35
SIN
05:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 105
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
07:05
KUL
08:05
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:30
SIN
13:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 53
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
13:00
KUL
14:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
16:25
SIN
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:20
KUL
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 53
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
14:40
KUL
15:45
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
05:05
SIN
06:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 62
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
12:10
KUL
13:20
1h 10m
nonstop
KUL
15:45
SIN
16:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 58
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
05:55
KUL
06:55
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 53
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
07:50
KUL
08:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
14:50
SIN
16:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 59
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
13:55
KUL
15:00
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 63
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
03:45
KUL
04:45
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
07:55
SIN
09:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 53
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02:15
KUL
03:25
1h 10m
nonstop
KUL
09:35
SIN
10:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 60
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:20
KUL
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 63
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 53
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
14:40
KUL
15:45
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
17:25
SIN
18:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 65
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
15:10
KUL
16:10
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
04:35
SIN
05:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 60
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
05:55
KUL
06:55
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - KUL on Tigerair
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive KUL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2462 07:35 08:40 1 Apr - 6 Apr
2452 07:45 08:50 18 Feb - 25 Mar
2456 09:15 10:15 16 Feb - 25 Mar
2456 09:15 10:15 22 Feb - 22 Mar
2454 09:55 10:55 26 Mar - 31 Mar
2454 09:55 10:55 27 Mar - 1 Apr
2464 13:30 14:35 25 Feb - 4 Mar
2464 13:30 14:35 9 Mar - 25 Mar
2464 13:55 14:55 26 Mar - 22 Oct
2464 16:30 17:35 8 Mar - 22 Mar
2464 16:35 17:40 27 Mar - 1 Apr
2464 17:15 18:20 17 Feb - 24 Mar
2466 19:20 20:25 26 Mar - 31 Mar
2466 19:30 20:35 16 Feb - 24 Mar
2468 20:35 21:40 26 Mar - 31 Mar
2468 20:50 21:55 17 Feb - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 53
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
S$ 53
Airlines Airline reviews

59 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.9
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.5
Comfort
6.7
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.6