Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Kuala Lumpur Intl (SIN - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 57
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 59
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 70
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 73
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 57
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 62
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 59
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 63
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 70
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 74
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 62
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 64
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 62
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 78
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 62
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 33 days
S$ 82
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 68
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
00:00
KUL
00:50
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 62
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 82
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 83
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
KUL
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SIN
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - KUL on Scoot/Tigerair
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive KUL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2462 07:40 08:40 22 Jul - 28 Oct
2454 09:55 10:55 22 Jul - 28 Oct
2454 09:55 10:55 23 Jul - 27 Oct
2464 14:30 15:30 23 Jul - 22 Oct
2464 16:40 17:40 22 Jul - 28 Oct
2464 16:50 17:40 24 Jul - 23 Oct
2464 17:45 18:45 27 Jul - 26 Oct
2466 19:25 20:25 23 Jul - 27 Oct
2468 20:40 21:40 23 Jul - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 57
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
S$ 57
Airlines Airline reviews

39 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.1
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.5
Comfort
5.8
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.6