Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Kuala Lumpur Intl (SIN - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 47
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 56
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
03:45
KUL
04:45
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
07:55
SIN
09:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
06:50
SIN
08:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 54
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
13:55
KUL
15:00
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 59
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
10:10
KUL
11:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
02:10
SIN
03:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 59
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
05:35
KUL
06:40
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
06:50
SIN
08:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
18:00
KUL
19:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
06:50
SIN
08:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 59
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
08:50
KUL
09:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
07:20
SIN
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
13:55
KUL
15:00
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 63
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
05:10
KUL
06:10
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
02:10
SIN
03:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 60
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
05:55
KUL
06:55
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
14:20
SIN
15:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
18:00
KUL
19:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
06:50
SIN
08:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 63
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
09:30
KUL
10:35
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
06:00
SIN
07:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 156
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
SIN
11:25
KUL
12:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
08:00
SIN
09:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 60
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 67
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
13:55
KUL
15:00
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - KUL on Tigerair
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive KUL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2462 07:40 08:40 1 Apr - 6 Apr
2454 09:55 10:55 27 Mar - 1 Apr
2454 09:55 10:55 28 Mar - 2 Apr
2464 14:30 15:30 2 Apr - 22 Oct
2464 16:40 17:40 31 Mar - 5 Apr
2464 16:50 17:40 27 Mar - 1 Apr
2466 19:25 20:25 27 Mar - 1 Apr
2468 20:40 21:40 31 Mar - 5 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 47
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
S$ 47
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.8
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.3
Entertainment
5.1