Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Kuala Lumpur Intl (SIN - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 53
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 55
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
S$ 87
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
09:30
KUL
10:35
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
03:40
SIN
04:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 107
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
09:40
KUL
10:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
10:25
SIN
11:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 55
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 55
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 55
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
08:50
KUL
09:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
10:35
SIN
11:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 55
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 55
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
10:35
SIN
11:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 55
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:40
KUL
13:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 55
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
10:35
SIN
11:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 55
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
10:30
KUL
11:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 55
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:50
KUL
13:40
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 55
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
08:50
KUL
09:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
17:20
SIN
18:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 55
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 55
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 55
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 55
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
08:50
KUL
09:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 98
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
03:45
KUL
04:45
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03:40
SIN
04:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 107
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
12:35
KUL
13:45
1h 10m
nonstop
KUL
10:25
SIN
11:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - KUL on Tigerair
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive KUL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2462 07:40 08:40 20 May - 28 Oct
2454 09:55 10:55 20 May - 28 Oct
2454 09:55 10:55 21 May - 27 Oct
2464 14:30 15:30 21 May - 22 Oct
2464 16:40 17:40 20 May - 28 Oct
2464 16:50 17:40 22 May - 23 Oct
2464 17:45 18:45 25 May - 26 Oct
2466 19:25 20:25 21 May - 27 Oct
2468 20:40 21:40 21 May - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 53
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
S$ 53
Airlines Airline reviews

74 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.4
Entertainment
5.3