Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Seoul Gimpo Intl (SIN - GMP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Seoul Gimpo Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 594
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
GMP
06:00
30h 30m
3 stops
GMP
08:00
SIN
23:30
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 594
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
05:30
GMP
16:50
11h 20m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
18:40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 848
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
21:50
GMP
17:00
19h 10m
1 stop
GMP
15:20
SIN
03:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 594
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
GMP
06:00
30h 30m
3 stops
GMP
15:50
SIN
23:30
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 594
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
05:30
GMP
16:50
11h 20m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
18:40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 595
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
05:30
GMP
16:50
11h 20m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
18:40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 602
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
GMP
06:00
30h 30m
3 stops
GMP
08:00
SIN
23:30
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 600
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
05:30
GMP
16:50
11h 20m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
18:40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 613
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
GMP
06:00
30h 30m
2 stops
GMP
15:50
SIN
23:30
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 600
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
20:15
GMP
16:50
20h 35m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
03:25
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 615
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
GMP
06:00
30h 30m
2 stops
GMP
08:00
SIN
23:30
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 850
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
21:50
GMP
13:00
15h 10m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
SIN
14:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 600
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
05:30
GMP
16:50
11h 20m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
03:25
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 39 days
S$ 615
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:00
GMP
06:00
31h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15:50
SIN
23:00
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 867
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
17:50
GMP
13:00
19h 10m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
SIN
14:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 600
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
05:30
GMP
16:50
11h 20m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
03:25
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 615
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:00
GMP
06:00
31h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15:50
SIN
23:00
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 867
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
17:50
GMP
17:00
23h 10m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
SIN
14:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 600
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
05:30
GMP
16:50
11h 20m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
03:25
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 615
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:00
GMP
06:00
31h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15:50
SIN
23:00
31h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 594
Destination

Seoul
S$ 594