Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Seoul Gimpo Intl (SIN - GMP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Seoul Gimpo Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 593
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:00
GMP
06:00
31h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15:50
SIN
23:00
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 608
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
20:15
GMP
16:50
20h 35m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
18:40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
S$ 863
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
17:50
GMP
05:45
11h 55m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
SIN
14:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 593
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:00
GMP
06:00
31h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15:50
SIN
23:00
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 608
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
20:15
GMP
16:50
20h 35m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
18:40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 593
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:00
GMP
06:00
31h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15:50
SIN
23:00
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 608
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
20:15
GMP
16:50
20h 35m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
18:40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
S$ 593
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:00
GMP
06:00
31h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15:50
SIN
23:00
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1437
Select
ANA
ANA
SIN
07:00
GMP
17:20
10h 20m
1 stop
GMP
03:45
SIN
14:25
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 608
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
20:15
GMP
16:50
20h 35m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
18:40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 594
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:00
GMP
06:00
31h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15:50
SIN
23:00
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 608
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
20:15
GMP
16:50
20h 35m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
03:25
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 863
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
17:50
GMP
05:45
11h 55m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
SIN
14:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 594
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:00
GMP
06:00
31h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15:50
SIN
23:00
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 608
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
05:30
GMP
16:50
11h 20m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
03:25
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 863
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
17:50
GMP
17:00
23h 10m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
SIN
14:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 594
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:00
GMP
06:00
31h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15:50
SIN
23:00
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 608
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
20:15
GMP
16:50
20h 35m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
18:40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 863
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
17:50
GMP
17:00
23h 10m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
SIN
14:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 594
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:00
GMP
06:00
31h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15:50
SIN
23:00
31h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 593
Destination

Seoul
S$ 593