Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Seoul Gimpo Intl (SIN - GMP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Seoul Gimpo Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 509
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
19:15
GMP
15:45
20h 30m
1 stop
GMP
04:30
SIN
17:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 645
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
GMP
06:00
30h 30m
2 stops
GMP
15:50
SIN
23:30
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 910
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
17:25
GMP
05:00
11h 35m
1 stop
GMP
14:15
SIN
02:45
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 510
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
05:30
GMP
16:50
11h 20m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
03:25
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 510
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
04:30
GMP
15:45
11h 15m
1 stop
GMP
04:30
SIN
17:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 513
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
19:15
GMP
15:45
20h 30m
1 stop
GMP
04:30
SIN
02:30
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 677
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
GMP
06:00
30h 30m
2 stops
GMP
08:00
SIN
23:30
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 516
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
05:30
GMP
16:50
11h 20m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
03:25
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1388
Select
ANA
ANA
SIN
07:00
GMP
17:20
10h 20m
1 stop
GMP
11:30
SIN
03:30
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 687
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
GMP
06:00
30h 30m
2 stops
GMP
08:00
SIN
23:30
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 520
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
20:15
GMP
16:50
20h 35m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
03:25
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 520
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
04:30
GMP
15:45
11h 15m
1 stop
GMP
04:30
SIN
17:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 712
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
22:30
GMP
05:00
30h 30m
2 stops
GMP
14:50
SIN
22:30
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 913
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
17:50
GMP
05:45
11h 55m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
SIN
14:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 520
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
04:30
GMP
15:45
11h 15m
1 stop
GMP
04:30
SIN
17:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 713
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
GMP
06:00
30h 30m
2 stops
GMP
14:50
SIN
22:30
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 921
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
21:50
GMP
13:00
15h 10m
1 stop
GMP
15:20
SIN
03:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 521
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
05:30
GMP
16:50
11h 20m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
SIN
18:40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 713
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
GMP
05:00
30h 30m
2 stops
GMP
07:00
SIN
22:30
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 923
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
21:50
GMP
05:45
31h 55m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
SIN
14:35
10h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 509
Destination

Seoul
S$ 509