Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to New York John F Kennedy Intl (SIN - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 947
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
JFK
30h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1025
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
JFK
27h 25m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1067
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
JFK
24h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1226
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
JFK
22h 05m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 1563
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 948
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
JFK
30h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1030
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
JFK
26h 15m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 959
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
JFK
30h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
S$ 1183
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
JFK
35h 05m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1019
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
JFK
30h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1185
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
JFK
27h 15m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
25h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 947
Destination

New York
S$ 947