Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Newark (SIN - EWR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1058
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
22h 25m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
43h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1307
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
EWR
25h 35m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1403
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
EWR
27h 45m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1276
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
22h 25m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1329
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
EWR
23h 40m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1468
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
EWR
27h 45m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 1372
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
22h 25m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1539
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
EWR
26h 05m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1400
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
22h 25m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 1579
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
EWR
32h 30m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1524
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
22h 25m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1901
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
EWR
23h 40m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
S$ 1530
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
37h 10m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1537
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
37h 10m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 1796
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
37h 10m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
29h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 1058
Destination

Newark
S$ 1058