Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Newark (SIN - EWR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Newark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 1017
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
22h 25m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1317
Select
United
United
SIN
EWR
27h 33m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1347
Select
Delta
Delta
SIN
EWR
31h 17m
2 stops
EWR
SIN
31h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 1357
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
EWR
27h 10m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
33h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 1365
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
EWR
25h 55m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1022
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
38h 55m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 1029
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
24h 10m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 1029
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
22h 25m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1359
Select
United
United
SIN
EWR
21h 00m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1029
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
22h 25m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1035
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
37h 10m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 3484
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
EWR
25h 45m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 39 days
S$ 1090
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
37h 10m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1243
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
22h 25m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
21h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 1017
Destination

Newark
S$ 1017