Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to New York LaGuardia (SIN - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to New York LaGuardia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1331
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
26h 39m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
S$ 1432
Select
Delta
Delta
SIN
LGA
40h 23m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 1745
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
LGA
28h 42m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
36h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1354
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
27h 01m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1381
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
29h 30m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
47h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1551
Select
Delta
Delta
SIN
LGA
28h 01m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 1382
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
24h 45m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1574
Select
Delta
Delta
SIN
LGA
28h 04m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 1890
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
LGA
28h 42m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
36h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
S$ 1433
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
26h 16m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
S$ 1435
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
29h 30m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 1870
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
26h 19m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1876
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
27h 00m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
29h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 1331
Destination

New York
S$ 1331