Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to New York LaGuardia (SIN - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to New York LaGuardia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1320
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
27h 15m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 1464
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
LGA
28h 42m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
37h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1548
Select
Delta
Delta
SIN
LGA
25h 40m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
39h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
S$ 1345
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
47h 05m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1493
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
LGA
28h 25m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 1365
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
29h 27m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1496
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
LGA
28h 42m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
36h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1366
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
26h 13m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 1518
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
LGA
28h 42m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
37h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 1850
Select
Delta
Delta
SIN
LGA
26h 14m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
S$ 1503
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
39h 08m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
39h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 1320
Destination

New York
S$ 1320