Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to New York LaGuardia (SIN - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1330
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
27h 13m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1352
Select
Delta
Delta
SIN
LGA
30h 58m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 1416
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SIN
LGA
36h 53m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
39h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 1569
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
LGA
28h 52m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
32h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
S$ 1334
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
26h 42m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1362
Select
Delta
Delta
SIN
LGA
29h 55m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 1335
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
26h 39m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 1362
Select
Delta
Delta
SIN
LGA
28h 01m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
27h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
S$ 1476
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
47h 00m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
34h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 1731
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
26h 38m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
S$ 1989
Select
Delta
Delta
SIN
LGA
26h 35m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
48h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 1330
Destination

New York
S$ 1330