Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
S$ 969
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
JFK
30h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 1016
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
JFK
33h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1023
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
JFK
27h 25m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
41h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1274
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
JFK
40h 25m
2 stops
JFK
SIN
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1528
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
JFK
49h 25m
2 stops
JFK
SIN
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1019
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
JFK
30h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1068
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
JFK
24h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 1071
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
JFK
25h 30m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1150
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
JFK
54h 45m
3 stops
JFK
SIN
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 1187
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
JFK
33h 20m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
25h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 969
Destination

New York
S$ 969