Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
S$ 968
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
JFK
30h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
S$ 990
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
JFK
44h 00m
2 stops
JFK
SIN
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1088
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
JFK
56h 15m
3 stops
JFK
SIN
45h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1107
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
JFK
36h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1120
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
JFK
24h 05m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
S$ 1423
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SIN
JFK
21h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 1070
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
JFK
34h 00m
2 stops
JFK
SIN
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1109
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
JFK
36h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 1187
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
JFK
56h 15m
3 stops
JFK
SIN
62h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 1127
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
JFK
44h 00m
2 stops
JFK
SIN
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1349
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
JFK
35h 05m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
36h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1253
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
JFK
36h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 2903
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
JFK
23h 15m
nonstop
JFK
SIN
21h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 4053
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
JFK
23h 15m
nonstop
JFK
SIN
21h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 968
Destination

New York
S$ 968
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to New York from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.9

Overall
9.5
Boarding
8.5
Crew
9.5
Comfort
8.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0