Find cheap flights to Newark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 1203
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
37h 10m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 1288
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
EWR
32h 15m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1332
Select
United
United
SIN
EWR
23h 31m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 1446
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
EWR
32h 30m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 44 days
S$ 1580
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
SIN
EWR
29h 15m
2 stops
EWR
SIN
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1205
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
37h 10m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1288
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
EWR
20h 40m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1205
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
22h 25m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 1355
Select
United
United
SIN
EWR
27h 28m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 1205
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
37h 10m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
S$ 1554
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
EWR
26h 05m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1207
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
22h 25m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 1718
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
EWR
20h 40m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1527
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
37h 10m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
21h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 1203
Destination

Newark
S$ 1203