Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Phuket City (SIN - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Phuket City

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 82
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
09:40
HKT
11:35
1h 55m
nonstop
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 84
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:55
HKT
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 129
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
08:05
HKT
09:50
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
04:50
SIN
06:40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 137
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 154
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
SIN
02:55
HKT
04:35
1h 40m
nonstop
HKT
04:30
SIN
06:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 84
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:15
HKT
13:55
1h 40m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 84
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:55
HKT
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 98
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:25
HKT
05:20
1h 55m
nonstop
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 217
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
02:40
HKT
06:45
4h 05m
1 stop
HKT
14:10
SIN
19:05
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 102
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 98
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:55
HKT
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 102
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 98
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:15
HKT
13:55
1h 40m
nonstop
HKT
06:40
SIN
08:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 102
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 140
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 102
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:55
HKT
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 154
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
SIN
03:00
HKT
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
HKT
04:30
SIN
06:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 107
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 102
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:10
HKT
13:55
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 154
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
SIN
02:55
HKT
04:35
1h 40m
nonstop
HKT
04:30
SIN
06:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - HKT on Tigerair
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive HKT Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2152 07:55 08:40 30 May - 31 Jul
2154 10:15 11:00 26 May - 27 Oct
2154 12:30 13:15 21 May - 22 Oct
2158 16:10 16:55 23 May - 24 Oct
2158 16:15 16:55 31 May - 26 Jul
2158 18:25 19:05 21 May - 2 Jun
2158 18:25 19:05 3 Jun - 18 Aug
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 82
Destination

Phuket City
S$ 82
Airlines Airline reviews

47 travellers who booked a flight to Phuket City from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.7
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.9
Entertainment
5.5