Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Phuket City (SIN - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Phuket City

(Return)
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 91
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
05:45
SIN
07:40
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 92
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
05:45
SIN
07:40
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 101
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:55
HKT
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 106
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 91
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
04:20
HKT
06:10
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
05:45
SIN
07:40
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 91
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
04:20
HKT
06:10
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 102
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
06:15
HKT
08:00
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 91
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 112
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 102
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:55
HKT
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 123
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 102
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:25
HKT
16:05
1h 40m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 94
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
11:00
HKT
12:50
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 115
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 102
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:55
HKT
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 94
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 119
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 94
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
11:00
HKT
12:50
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 108
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:25
HKT
16:05
1h 40m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 125
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - HKT on Tigerair
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive HKT Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2152 07:55 08:40 26 Mar - 15 May
2154 10:15 11:00 31 Mar - 5 Apr
2154 12:30 13:15 26 Mar - 22 Oct
2158 16:10 16:55 28 Mar - 18 Apr
2158 16:15 16:55 29 Mar - 29 Mar
2158 16:15 16:55 12 Apr - 10 May
2158 18:25 19:05 26 Mar - 19 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 91
Destination

Phuket City
S$ 91
Airlines Airline reviews

35 travellers who booked a flight to Phuket City from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.9
Crew
6.7
Comfort
5.9
Food
5.6
Entertainment
5.3