Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Phuket City (SIN - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Phuket City

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 84
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
05:45
SIN
07:40
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 85
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:55
HKT
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
07:40
SIN
09:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 147
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 85
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:10
HKT
13:55
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 85
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:55
HKT
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
15:50
SIN
17:45
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 96
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
04:20
HKT
06:10
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
05:45
SIN
07:40
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 197
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
SIN
02:55
HKT
04:35
1h 40m
nonstop
HKT
04:30
SIN
06:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 88
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:10
HKT
13:55
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
06:40
SIN
08:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 98
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 99
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 92
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:25
HKT
16:05
1h 40m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 258
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
14:30
HKT
16:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
04:30
SIN
06:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 92
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:25
HKT
16:05
1h 40m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 106
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 94
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
05:10
HKT
07:00
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
05:40
SIN
07:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 106
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
07:10
HKT
09:00
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
05:45
SIN
07:40
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 158
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 108
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
11:00
HKT
12:50
1h 50m
nonstop
HKT
05:45
SIN
07:40
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 102
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:10
HKT
13:55
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 168
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - HKT on Tigerair
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive HKT Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2152 07:55 08:40 22 Apr - 15 May
2152 07:55 08:40 17 May - 29 May
2152 07:55 08:40 30 May - 31 Jul
2154 10:15 11:00 28 Apr - 27 Oct
2154 12:30 13:15 23 Apr - 22 Oct
2158 16:10 16:55 2 May - 24 Oct
2158 16:15 16:55 31 May - 26 Jul
2158 16:15 16:55 26 Apr - 10 May
2158 18:25 19:05 21 May - 2 Jun
2158 18:25 19:05 22 Apr - 19 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 84
Destination

Phuket City
S$ 84
Airlines Airline reviews

45 travellers who booked a flight to Phuket City from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.7
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.1
Food
5.8
Entertainment
5.6