Find cheap flights from Singapore to Thailand

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Thailand

Return
Economy
Singapore (SIN)
Thailand
Sun 5-7
Sun 12-7
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Thailand

Good to know

Low season

January Best time to beat the crowds (3% less expensive on average)

High season

February Most popular time to fly (9% more expensive on average)

Average price of a return ticket

S$ 203 (avg. price over the last 2 weeks)

Good deal for a return ticket

S$ 101 or less

FAQs for booking Singapore to Thailand flights

How does KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool help me choose the right time to buy?

Top 5 airlines serving Singapore Changi to Thailand

Scores according to KAYAK customer reviews

8.7
Singapore Airlines
Overall score based on 3,878 reviews
8.8
Boarding
8.5
Comfort
9.0
Crew
8.7
Entertainment
8.4
Food
Airline reviews
Read more about Singapore Airlines

Book cheap flights from Singapore to Thailand (return)

Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 95
only
S$ 95
Destination
Bangkok
S$ 100
only
S$ 100
S$ 151
only
S$ 151
Phuket City
S$ 95
only
S$ 95
Krabi
S$ 102
only
S$ 102
Mon, 3 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
HKT
Phuket Airport
1h 45m
Thu, 20 Aug
HKT
Phuket Airport
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
2h 00m
S$ 95
Trip: 18 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
KBV
Krabi
1h 45m
Fri, 27 Nov
KBV
Krabi
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
2h 05m
S$ 102
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
HKT
Phuket Airport
1h 45m
Tue, 12 Jan
HKT
Phuket Airport
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 55m
S$ 128
Trip: 82 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
2h 30m
Sun, 1 Nov
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
2h 40m
S$ 131
Trip: 9 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 25 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
HKT
Phuket Airport
1h 45m
Thu, 14 Jan
HKT
Phuket Airport
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 55m
S$ 141
Trip: 82 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 13 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
2h 35m
Thu, 20 Aug
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
2h 30m
S$ 183
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 24 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
2h 40m
Sun, 26 Jul
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
2h 25m
S$ 100
Trip: 3 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 14 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
HKT
Phuket Airport
1h 45m
Fri, 28 Aug
HKT
Phuket Airport
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
2h 00m
S$ 103
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
HKT
Phuket Airport
1h 50m
Sat, 31 Oct
HKT
Phuket Airport
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 55m
S$ 116
Trip: 21 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 14 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
HKT
Phuket Airport
1h 45m
Mon, 17 Aug
HKT
Phuket Airport
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
2h 00m
S$ 105
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
2h 25m
Fri, 30 Oct
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
2h 35m
S$ 117
Trip: 20 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
KBV
Krabi
9h 05m
Mon, 16 Nov
KBV
Krabi
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
12h 10m
S$ 261
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
2h 30m
Sun, 1 Nov
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
2h 30m
S$ 132
Trip: 9 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 11 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
2h 30m
Tue, 25 Aug
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
2h 25m
S$ 106
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 Dec
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
KBV
Krabi
1h 45m
Fri, 11 Dec
KBV
Krabi
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 55m
S$ 119
Trip: 11 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 31 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
2h 35m
Sat, 14 Nov
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
2h 50m
S$ 144
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 3 Dec
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
2h 25m
Mon, 7 Dec
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
2h 50m
S$ 135
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 16 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
2h 25m
Sun, 20 Sep
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
2h 25m
S$ 151
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 13 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
2h 30m
Sun, 16 Aug
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
2h 20m
S$ 107
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
HKT
Phuket Airport
1h 50m
Tue, 27 Oct
HKT
Phuket Airport
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
1h 55m
S$ 120
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews

Book cheap flights from Singapore to Thailand (one-way)

Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 50
only
S$ 50
Destination
Bangkok
S$ 50
only
S$ 50
S$ 74
only
S$ 74
Phuket City
S$ 63
only
S$ 63
Chiang Mai
S$ 162
only
S$ 162
Sat, 18 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
2h 40m
S$ 50
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
2h 30m
S$ 74
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
4h 40m
S$ 88
Based on null reviews
Thu, 6 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
HKT
Phuket Airport
1h 50m
S$ 102
Based on null reviews
Thu, 6 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
HKT
Phuket Airport
6h 05m
S$ 112
Based on null reviews
Sat, 4 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
2h 40m
S$ 59
Based on null reviews
Sun, 13 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
14h 35m
S$ 117
Based on null reviews
Wed, 15 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
2h 40m
S$ 60
Based on null reviews
Thu, 6 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
HKT
Phuket Airport
1h 50m
S$ 145
Based on null reviews
Thu, 6 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
HKT
Phuket Airport
1h 45m
S$ 63
Based on null reviews
Wed, 2 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
14h 35m
S$ 153
Based on null reviews
Fri, 31 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
CNX
Chiang Mai
7h 25m
S$ 162
Based on null reviews
Thu, 6 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
HKT
Phuket Airport
1h 45m
S$ 166
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
2h 30m
S$ 84
Based on null reviews
Fri, 7 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
10h 50m
S$ 167
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
23h 35m
S$ 91
Based on null reviews
Thu, 3 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
2h 25m
S$ 84
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
HKT
Phuket Airport
1h 45m
S$ 71
Based on null reviews
Wed, 9 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
2h 25m
S$ 73
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi Airport
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
6h 40m
S$ 213
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

-
1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Trip Builder
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First