Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Tokyo Haneda (SIN - HND)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 359
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
19:20
HND
08:00
12h 40m
1 stop
HND
11:05
SIN
06:40
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 390
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
14:15
HND
01:55
11h 40m
1 stop
HND
20:20
SIN
08:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 393
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
12:10
HND
10:05
21h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:35
SIN
09:25
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 637
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
19:10
HND
11:45
16h 35m
1 stop
HND
13:50
SIN
02:25
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 659
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
21:50
HND
04:50
7h 00m
nonstop
HND
20:05
SIN
03:15
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 675
Select
ANA
ANA
SIN
07:00
HND
14:10
7h 10m
nonstop
HND
20:15
SIN
03:30
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 681
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SIN
07:20
HND
02:50
19h 30m
1 stop
HND
07:45
SIN
19:20
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 359
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
20:20
HND
09:00
12h 40m
1 stop
HND
11:05
SIN
06:40
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 727
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
09:55
HND
16:50
6h 55m
nonstop
HND
05:15
SIN
12:15
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 359
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
16:10
HND
09:00
16h 50m
1 stop
HND
11:05
SIN
06:40
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 397
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
11:55
HND
01:55
14h 00m
1 stop
HND
06:35
SIN
16:40
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 400
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
12:10
HND
10:05
21h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:35
SIN
12:10
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 359
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
06:30
HND
18:50
12h 20m
1 stop
HND
11:05
SIN
06:40
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 397
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
08:25
HND
01:55
17h 30m
1 stop
HND
06:35
SIN
19:55
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 404
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
09:25
HND
10:05
24h 40m
1 stop
HND
12:35
SIN
12:10
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 359
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
20:30
HND
09:05
12h 35m
1 stop
HND
21:15
SIN
06:40
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 397
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
03:40
HND
16:10
12h 30m
1 stop
HND
06:35
SIN
16:40
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 430
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
09:25
HND
10:05
24h 40m
1 stop
HND
12:35
SIN
09:25
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 359
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
06:30
HND
18:55
12h 25m
1 stop
HND
21:15
SIN
06:40
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 399
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
14:15
HND
01:55
11h 40m
1 stop
HND
20:20
SIN
08:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights SIN - HND on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive HND Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
632 08:00 15:55 26 Mar - 28 Oct
632 08:00 15:55 27 Mar - 26 Oct
632 08:05 15:35 16 Feb - 25 Mar
5908 10:55 18:30 16 Feb - 25 Mar
5908 11:00 19:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
634 13:55 21:50 26 Mar - 28 Oct
634 14:05 21:40 16 Feb - 25 Mar
5906 22:15 06:30 26 Mar - 28 Oct
5906 22:20 06:00 16 Feb - 25 Mar
636 22:45 06:20 16 Feb - 25 Mar
636 22:50 06:45 26 Mar - 27 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 359
Destination

Tokyo
S$ 359
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.9

Overall
8.9
Boarding
9.6
Crew
9.7
Comfort
8.8
Food
7.8
Entertainment
8.4