Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Tokyo Haneda (SIN - HND)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 379
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
00:45
24h 45m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 470
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
01:00
25h 00m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
20:20
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 475
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
00:00
HND
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 564
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 717
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
00:00
HND
14:00
14h 00m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
15:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 746
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
07:00
7h 00m
nonstop
HND
00:00
SIN
07:05
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 757
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
00:00
HND
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
14:15
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 406
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 470
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
22:15
22h 15m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
20:20
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 475
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
00:00
HND
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 446
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
07:50
31h 50m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
12:40
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 470
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
01:00
25h 00m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
23:15
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 481
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
00:00
HND
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 467
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
00:10
24h 10m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 470
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
01:00
25h 00m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
20:20
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 577
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 482
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
00:00
HND
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 485
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
00:00
HND
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
17:10
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 486
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 609
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
00:00
HND
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
HND
00:00
SIN
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights SIN - HND on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive HND Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
632 08:00 15:55 22 Jun - 26 Oct
632 08:00 15:55 21 Jun - 28 Oct
5908 11:00 19:10 21 Jun - 28 Oct
634 13:55 21:50 21 Jun - 28 Oct
5906 22:15 06:30 21 Jun - 28 Oct
636 22:50 06:45 21 Jun - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 379
Destination

Tokyo
S$ 379
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.5
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.5
Food
8.5
Entertainment
7.5