Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Tokyo Narita (SIN - NRT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Tokyo Narita

(Return)
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 297
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
08:40
9h 55m
1 stop
NRT
05:35
SIN
22:45
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 390
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
09:10
NRT
03:00
17h 50m
1 stop
NRT
06:00
SIN
08:55
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 432
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
NRT
02:40
12h 30m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
SIN
21:05
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 565
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
NRT
03:50
9h 30m
nonstop
NRT
08:15
SIN
17:35
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 595
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
12:35
NRT
07:50
19h 15m
1 stop
NRT
06:55
SIN
02:25
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 623
Select
Delta
Delta
SIN
01:50
NRT
09:25
7h 35m
nonstop
NRT
13:45
SIN
21:10
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 627
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
04:10
NRT
11:20
7h 10m
nonstop
NRT
13:55
SIN
21:20
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 319
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
08:40
9h 55m
1 stop
NRT
10:40
SIN
22:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 694
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
12:00
NRT
16:00
28h 00m
1 stop
NRT
04:50
SIN
11:35
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 327
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
15:30
16h 45m
1 stop
NRT
09:30
SIN
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 390
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
14:25
NRT
09:25
19h 00m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
SIN
16:25
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 327
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
20:30
NRT
15:10
18h 40m
1 stop
NRT
05:35
SIN
22:45
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 435
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
NRT
02:40
12h 30m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
SIN
17:25
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 327
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
15:45
NRT
07:10
15h 25m
1 stop
NRT
05:35
SIN
22:45
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 399
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
14:25
NRT
09:25
19h 00m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
SIN
16:25
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 435
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
NRT
02:40
12h 30m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
SIN
17:25
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 327
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
08:40
9h 55m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
SIN
15:50
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 399
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
14:25
NRT
09:25
19h 00m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
SIN
09:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 435
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
09:40
NRT
02:40
17h 00m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
SIN
17:25
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 327
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
22:45
NRT
08:40
9h 55m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
SIN
15:50
10h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights SIN - NRT on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive NRT Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5926 00:35 08:45 26 Mar - 28 Oct
5904 06:00 14:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
12 09:25 17:30 26 Mar - 28 Oct
638 23:55 08:00 26 Mar - 31 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 297
Destination

Tokyo
S$ 297
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.2

Overall
9.3
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.9
Comfort
9.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
8.9