Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Tokyo Narita (SIN - NRT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Tokyo Narita

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 414
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
14:25
NRT
09:25
19h 00m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
SIN
14:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 472
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
19:15
NRT
07:40
12h 25m
1 stop
NRT
10:15
SIN
02:30
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 477
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
09:40
NRT
02:40
17h 00m
1 stop
NRT
17:40
SIN
06:05
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 480
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
NRT
03:50
9h 30m
1 stop
NRT
08:15
SIN
17:35
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 580
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
20:30
NRT
07:10
10h 40m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
SIN
10:40
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 638
Select
Delta
Delta
SIN
01:45
NRT
08:55
7h 10m
nonstop
NRT
12:25
SIN
20:30
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 706
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
04:10
NRT
11:20
7h 10m
nonstop
NRT
13:55
SIN
21:20
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 414
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
16:25
NRT
09:25
17h 00m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
SIN
14:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 414
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
11:50
NRT
02:35
14h 45m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
SIN
16:25
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 472
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
19:15
NRT
07:40
12h 25m
1 stop
NRT
10:15
SIN
02:30
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 480
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
16:20
NRT
01:15
8h 55m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
SIN
16:35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 414
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
16:25
NRT
09:25
17h 00m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
SIN
14:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 476
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
19:15
NRT
07:40
12h 25m
1 stop
NRT
10:15
SIN
02:30
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 487
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
16:20
NRT
01:15
8h 55m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
SIN
19:55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 414
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
16:25
NRT
03:00
10h 35m
1 stop
NRT
06:00
SIN
11:50
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 566
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
20:45
NRT
05:55
9h 10m
1 stop
NRT
05:35
SIN
17:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 476
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
04:30
NRT
07:40
27h 10m
1 stop
NRT
10:15
SIN
02:30
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 584
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
20:30
NRT
15:10
18h 40m
1 stop
NRT
09:30
SIN
20:10
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 414
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
09:05
NRT
02:35
17h 30m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
SIN
16:25
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 508
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
NRT
02:40
12h 30m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
SIN
21:05
14h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights SIN - NRT on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive NRT Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5926 00:35 08:45 20 May - 28 Oct
5904 06:00 14:10 20 May - 28 Oct
12 09:25 17:30 20 May - 28 Oct
638 23:55 08:00 21 May - 31 May
638 23:55 08:00 1 Jun - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 414
Destination

Tokyo
S$ 414
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.1

Overall
9.2
Boarding
9.2
Crew
9.7
Comfort
8.9
Food
9.0
Entertainment
8.8