Find cheap flights to Africa

Return
Economy
Wichita (ICT)
Africa
Thu 22-8
Thu 29-8
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Africa

Flights to Africa information

Popular destinations Cairo, Johannesburg, Cape Town
Flights depart from Singapore
Flight price S$ 815
Distance 9,122 km
Airlines SAUDIA, Etihad Airways, Emirates, Gulf Air, SWISS

Book cheap flights to Africa

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 815
only
S$ 815
Destination
Harare
S$ 1,135
only
S$ 1,135
Algiers
S$ 1,012
only
S$ 1,012
Cairo
S$ 815
only
S$ 815
Cape Town
S$ 971
only
S$ 971
Johannesburg
S$ 825
only
S$ 825
Fri, 24 Jan
SIN
Singapore Changi
CAI
Cairo
13h 50m
Fri, 31 Jan
CAI
Cairo
SIN
Singapore Changi
19h 05m
S$ 815
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 21 Jan
SIN
Singapore Changi
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
35h 40m
Mon, 3 Feb
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
SIN
Singapore Changi
26h 10m
S$ 825
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 10 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
22h 00m
Mon, 18 Nov
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
SIN
Singapore Changi
17h 05m
S$ 871
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
CAI
Cairo
17h 40m
Fri, 4 Oct
CAI
Cairo
SIN
Singapore Changi
36h 10m
S$ 931
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 29 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
CAI
Cairo
32h 15m
Sun, 3 Nov
CAI
Cairo
SIN
Singapore Changi
32h 30m
S$ 952
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 25 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
CPT
Cape Town Intl
17h 45m
Thu, 31 Oct
CPT
Cape Town Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
18h 05m
S$ 971
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
CAI
Cairo
32h 05m
Sun, 25 Aug
CAI
Cairo
SIN
Singapore Changi
31h 30m
S$ 1,001
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
ALG
Algiers Houari Boumediene
23h 55m
Tue, 24 Sep
ALG
Algiers Houari Boumediene
SIN
Singapore Changi
27h 15m
S$ 1,012
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
CAI
Cairo
26h 30m
Mon, 26 Aug
CAI
Cairo
SIN
Singapore Changi
33h 00m
S$ 1,109
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 29 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
HRE
Harare
30h 10m
Mon, 4 Nov
HRE
Harare
SIN
Singapore Changi
45h 15m
S$ 1,135
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
18h 35m
Wed, 28 Aug
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
SIN
Singapore Changi
21h 35m
S$ 890
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Dec
SIN
Singapore Changi
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
27h 15m
Thu, 2 Jan
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
SIN
Singapore Changi
26h 10m
S$ 920
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 5 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
CPT
Cape Town Intl
17h 30m
Thu, 14 Nov
CPT
Cape Town Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
18h 05m
S$ 976
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Dec
SIN
Singapore Changi
CAI
Cairo
33h 55m
Mon, 16 Dec
CAI
Cairo
SIN
Singapore Changi
36h 15m
S$ 997
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
CAI
Cairo
29h 05m
Sat, 7 Dec
CAI
Cairo
SIN
Singapore Changi
30h 30m
S$ 986
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Jan
SIN
Singapore Changi
CPT
Cape Town Intl
43h 10m
Tue, 28 Jan
CPT
Cape Town Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
39h 20m
S$ 1,030
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
HRE
Harare
30h 10m
Wed, 6 Nov
HRE
Harare
SIN
Singapore Changi
39h 35m
S$ 1,165
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
CPT
Cape Town Intl
21h 35m
Wed, 16 Oct
CPT
Cape Town Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
18h 05m
S$ 1,007
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
CPT
Cape Town Intl
31h 50m
Thu, 29 Aug
CPT
Cape Town Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
37h 20m
S$ 1,102
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
CPT
Cape Town Intl
17h 45m
Tue, 10 Sep
CPT
Cape Town Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
47h 00m
S$ 1,045
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First