Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 816
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SIN
AMS
15h 50m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 817
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
AMS
16h 20m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 895
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
24h 25m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 1090
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
AMS
18h 10m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1161
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
AMS
16h 25m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1189
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
AMS
12h 55m
nonstop
AMS
SIN
12h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
S$ 817
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SIN
AMS
15h 50m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 817
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
AMS
21h 20m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 895
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
29h 35m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 817
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SIN
AMS
15h 50m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 817
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SIN
AMS
20h 55m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 23 days
S$ 1218
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
17h 45m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
S$ 1390
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
AMS
12h 55m
nonstop
AMS
SIN
12h 40m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 816
Destination

Amsterdam
S$ 816
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Amsterdam from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0