Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 672
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
24h 55m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1139
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
AMS
18h 20m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1154
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SIN
AMS
25h 05m
2 stops
AMS
SIN
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 676
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
16h 50m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 697
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
16h 20m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1537
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
AMS
12h 55m
nonstop
AMS
SIN
12h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 700
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
16h 20m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 704
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
19h 55m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 711
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
19h 55m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 722
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
28h 55m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 722
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
19h 55m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
S$ 841
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
16h 50m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 900
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
28h 55m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 966
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
19h 55m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 988
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
19h 55m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1122
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
16h 20m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
16h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 672
Destination

Amsterdam
S$ 672
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Amsterdam from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0