Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 668
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
29h 25m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 909
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SIN
AMS
13h 00m
nonstop
AMS
SIN
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 911
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
AMS
27h 20m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 675
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
29h 25m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
S$ 678
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
30h 05m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 700
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
28h 55m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
S$ 937
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
AMS
18h 00m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 709
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
16h 20m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 733
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
18h 15m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 860
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
16h 50m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 44 days
S$ 918
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
AMS
16h 20m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
21h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 668
Destination

Amsterdam
S$ 668