Find cheap flights to Miami

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
S$ 1236
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:00
MIA
03:00
33h 00m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 1498
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
18:15
MIA
00:15
30h 00m
1 stop
MIA
14:15
SIN
22:55
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1673
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
21:00
MIA
00:35
27h 35m
1 stop
MIA
14:40
SIN
15:15
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 2054
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
15:30
MIA
00:15
32h 45m
2 stops
MIA
15:15
SIN
18:15
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 2183
Select
ANA
ANA
SIN
20:35
MIA
21:48
25h 13m
2 stops
MIA
04:32
SIN
08:15
27h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
S$ 1236
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:00
MIA
03:00
33h 00m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 35 days
S$ 1239
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:35
MIA
04:35
34h 00m
1 stop
MIA
18:30
SIN
01:55
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
S$ 1499
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
17:55
MIA
02:45
32h 50m
1 stop
MIA
18:00
SIN
23:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1287
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:35
MIA
04:35
34h 00m
1 stop
MIA
17:45
SIN
23:55
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1499
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
19:15
MIA
01:00
29h 45m
1 stop
MIA
15:35
SIN
00:05
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1287
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:35
MIA
04:35
34h 00m
1 stop
MIA
17:45
SIN
23:55
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1287
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:00
MIA
03:00
33h 00m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1565
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
18:15
MIA
00:15
30h 00m
1 stop
MIA
12:25
SIN
21:55
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 1290
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:35
MIA
05:35
34h 00m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1306
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:00
MIA
03:00
33h 00m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1306
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:00
MIA
03:00
33h 00m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1306
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:00
MIA
03:00
33h 00m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 1459
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:00
MIA
03:00
33h 00m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 1478
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:00
MIA
03:00
33h 00m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 1478
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:00
MIA
03:00
33h 00m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 1236
Destination

Miami
S$ 1236