Find cheap flights to Miami

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Miami

(Return)
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1273
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
MIA
03:00
31h 40m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1363
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SIN
13:15
MIA
16:50
27h 35m
1 stop
MIA
14:00
SIN
19:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 1482
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
19:15
MIA
23:00
27h 45m
1 stop
MIA
16:40
SIN
00:05
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1280
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:50
MIA
03:00
32h 10m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1286
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
MIA
03:00
31h 40m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1529
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
17:55
MIA
02:45
32h 50m
1 stop
MIA
18:00
SIN
23:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1286
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
MIA
03:00
31h 40m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1537
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
18:15
MIA
02:45
32h 30m
1 stop
MIA
18:00
SIN
23:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1286
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
MIA
03:00
31h 40m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1286
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
MIA
03:00
31h 40m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1286
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
MIA
03:00
31h 40m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1835
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
18:15
MIA
21:50
27h 35m
1 stop
MIA
14:25
SIN
23:55
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1288
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
MIA
03:00
31h 40m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 1835
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
18:15
MIA
02:50
31h 35m
1 stop
MIA
18:00
SIN
23:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1335
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
19:20
MIA
03:00
31h 40m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
SIN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1363
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
18:35
MIA
04:35
34h 00m
1 stop
MIA
19:45
SIN
01:55
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1999
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
17:55
MIA
21:50
27h 55m
1 stop
MIA
18:00
SIN
02:30
32h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 1273
Destination

Miami
S$ 1273