Find cheap flights to Middle East

Return
Economy
Washington (WAS)
Middle East
Wed 21-8
Wed 28-8
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Middle East

Flights to Middle East information

Popular destinations Dubai, Tel Aviv, Amman
Flights depart from Singapore
Flight price S$ 458
Distance 6,776 km
Avg. flight duration 7h 41m
Airlines Thai Airways, Singapore Airlines, Etihad Airways, Emirates, Qatar Airways

Book cheap flights to Middle East

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 458
only
S$ 458
Destination
Tel Aviv
S$ 1,334
only
S$ 1,334
Doha
S$ 683
only
S$ 683
Jeddah
S$ 884
only
S$ 884
Dubai
S$ 458
only
S$ 458
Abu Dhabi
S$ 638
only
S$ 638
Sun, 29 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
DXB
Dubai Intl
11h 20m
Sun, 6 Oct
DXB
Dubai Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
10h 20m
S$ 458
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 8 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
DXB
Dubai Intl
7h 15m
Tue, 15 Oct
DXB
Dubai Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 30m
S$ 621
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
7h 45m
Mon, 11 Nov
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 30m
S$ 638
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 28 Jul
SIN
Singapore Changi
DXB
Dubai Intl
7h 40m
Wed, 7 Aug
DXB
Dubai Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 35m
S$ 646
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 12 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl
8h 35m
Tue, 19 Nov
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 00m
S$ 683
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Dec
SIN
Singapore Changi
DXB
Dubai Intl
16h 05m
Thu, 2 Jan
DXB
Dubai Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
28h 30m
S$ 839
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
JED
Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl
11h 55m
Tue, 6 Aug
JED
Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
15h 50m
S$ 884
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 29 Jan
SIN
Singapore Changi
DXB
Dubai Intl
7h 40m
Tue, 4 Feb
DXB
Dubai Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 15m
S$ 621
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
DXB
Dubai Intl
7h 40m
Tue, 10 Sep
DXB
Dubai Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 35m
S$ 646
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
16h 50m
Thu, 22 Aug
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
28h 05m
S$ 1,334
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 18 Jan
SIN
Singapore Changi
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
21h 55m
Fri, 31 Jan
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
27h 35m
S$ 1,353
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 24 Dec
SIN
Singapore Changi
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
7h 45m
Fri, 10 Jan
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 30m
S$ 709
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
DXB
Dubai Intl
8h 00m
Fri, 6 Dec
DXB
Dubai Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 25m
S$ 646
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 28 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl
7h 55m
Mon, 28 Oct
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 00m
S$ 738
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
7h 25m
Tue, 27 Aug
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 05m
S$ 725
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Aug
SIN
Singapore Changi
DXB
Dubai Intl
7h 10m
Wed, 7 Aug
DXB
Dubai Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 55m
S$ 665
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Dec
SIN
Singapore Changi
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl
8h 35m
Sun, 12 Jan
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 00m
S$ 760
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 25 Jan
SIN
Singapore Changi
DXB
Dubai Intl
7h 40m
Sat, 1 Feb
DXB
Dubai Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 15m
S$ 760
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 9 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
JED
Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl
14h 40m
Sat, 16 Nov
JED
Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
14h 30m
S$ 884
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
DXB
Dubai Intl
7h 30m
Wed, 27 Nov
DXB
Dubai Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 25m
S$ 687
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First