Find cheap flights to South Pacific

Return
Economy
New York (NYC)
South Pacific
Fri 18-10
Fri 25-10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to South Pacific

Flights to South Pacific information

Popular destinations Melbourne, Sydney, Perth
Flights depart from Singapore
Flight price S$ 234
Distance 4,407 km
Avg. flight duration 6h 13m
Airlines Malindo Air, Scoot, Jetstar, Jetstar Asia, Singapore Airlines

FAQs for Booking Singapore to South Pacific Flights

How does KAYAK find such low flight prices?
KAYAK processes over 2 billion travel queries annually and displays results from hundreds of airlines and third party sites, allowing it to find a variety of flight prices and options. It also displays results from 2M+ properties along with rental cars, vacation packages, activities and millions of verified reviews so users can see as many available travel options as possible.
How can Hacker Fares save me money?
Hacker Fares allow you to combine one-way tickets on different airlines when it can save you money over a traditional return ticket.
Does KAYAK query more flight providers than competitors?
Yes, KAYAK has access to more data and information than online travel agencies and consistently outperforms the competition in accuracy, globally.
How does KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool help me choose the right time to buy?
KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool uses historical data to determine whether the price for a given destination and date is likely to change within 7 days, so travellers know whether to wait or book now.

Book cheap flights to South Pacific

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 234
only
S$ 234
Destination
Darwin
S$ 296
only
S$ 296
Brisbane
S$ 498
only
S$ 498
Perth
S$ 234
only
S$ 234
Tamuning
S$ 623
only
S$ 623
Melbourne
S$ 352
only
S$ 352
Sydney
S$ 363
only
S$ 363
Thu, 27 Feb
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
16h 40m
Thu, 5 Mar
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 05m
S$ 234
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 24 Feb
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
5h 00m
Wed, 4 Mar
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 05m
S$ 272
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 17 Mar
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
7h 10m
Wed, 1 Apr
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 20m
S$ 289
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Dec
SIN
Singapore Changi
DRW
Darwin
4h 40m
Sun, 29 Dec
DRW
Darwin
SIN
Singapore Changi
4h 30m
S$ 296
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 30 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
14h 20m
Sat, 23 Nov
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 10m
S$ 238
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Dec
SIN
Singapore Changi
BNE
Brisbane
7h 40m
Tue, 14 Jan
BNE
Brisbane
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 00m
S$ 498
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 12 Feb
SIN
Singapore Changi
BNE
Brisbane
7h 35m
Fri, 28 Feb
BNE
Brisbane
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 25m
S$ 506
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 30 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
DRW
Darwin
4h 40m
Mon, 4 Nov
DRW
Darwin
SIN
Singapore Changi
4h 30m
S$ 301
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
GUM
Tamuning Guam Intl
12h 15m
Thu, 26 Sep
GUM
Tamuning Guam Intl
SIN
Singapore Changi
18h 25m
S$ 623
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
DRW
Darwin
4h 40m
Mon, 4 Nov
DRW
Darwin
SIN
Singapore Changi
4h 30m
S$ 301
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
7h 10m
Tue, 26 Nov
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 10m
S$ 332
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 31 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 30m
Fri, 15 Nov
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 00m
S$ 352
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Sep
SIN
Singapore Changi
DRW
Darwin
4h 35m
Sun, 22 Sep
DRW
Darwin
SIN
Singapore Changi
4h 35m
S$ 303
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 10 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
8h 00m
Mon, 18 Nov
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 00m
S$ 352
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 25 Jan
SIN
Singapore Changi
DRW
Darwin
4h 40m
Tue, 28 Jan
DRW
Darwin
SIN
Singapore Changi
4h 30m
S$ 318
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Dec
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
7h 10m
Wed, 11 Dec
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 10m
S$ 393
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 5 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
7h 55m
Thu, 7 Nov
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 10m
S$ 363
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 28 Oct
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
5h 00m
Mon, 25 Nov
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 05m
S$ 365
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 25 Jan
SIN
Singapore Changi
DRW
Darwin
4h 40m
Tue, 28 Jan
DRW
Darwin
SIN
Singapore Changi
4h 30m
S$ 358
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 17 Nov
SIN
Singapore Changi
BNE
Brisbane
7h 35m
Sun, 24 Nov
BNE
Brisbane
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 25m
S$ 531
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First