Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to France

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to France

Wed 18-10
Wed 25-10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to France (return)

Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 730
only
S$ 730
Destination
Paris
S$ 730
only
S$ 730
Mon, 30 Apr
SIN
CDG
20h 30m
Tue, 1 May
CDG
SIN
22h 15m
S$ 730
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 12 Jan
SIN
CDG
22h 35m
Wed, 31 Jan
CDG
SIN
21h 10m
S$ 768
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 16 Apr
SIN
CDG
15h 10m
Wed, 25 Apr
CDG
SIN
19h 25m
S$ 824
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 Nov
SIN
CDG
21h 05m
Fri, 8 Dec
CDG
SIN
16h 15m
S$ 839
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Oct
SIN
CDG
40h 00m
Mon, 13 Nov
CDG
SIN
38h 00m
S$ 869
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 Nov
SIN
CDG
16h 55m
Sun, 5 Nov
CDG
SIN
21h 50m
S$ 896
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Feb
SIN
CDG
19h 50m
Sat, 17 Feb
CDG
SIN
16h 20m
S$ 937
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Dec
SIN
CDG
24h 35m
Sun, 7 Jan
CDG
SIN
22h 50m
S$ 961
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Oct
SIN
CDG
24h 35m
Thu, 2 Nov
CDG
SIN
16h 45m
S$ 993
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
SIN
CDG
33h 30m
Thu, 15 Mar
CDG
SIN
24h 35m
S$ 768
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Apr
SIN
CDG
20h 30m
Thu, 26 Apr
CDG
SIN
22h 15m
S$ 784
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Apr
SIN
CDG
15h 10m
Thu, 26 Apr
CDG
SIN
19h 25m
S$ 824
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Nov
SIN
CDG
15h 55m
Sun, 3 Dec
CDG
SIN
14h 10m
S$ 839
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Apr
SIN
CDG
20h 30m
Thu, 26 Apr
CDG
SIN
22h 15m
S$ 784
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
SIN
CDG
40h 00m
Tue, 21 Nov
CDG
SIN
38h 00m
S$ 870
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 12 Jan
SIN
CDG
22h 55m
Sat, 3 Feb
CDG
SIN
20h 10m
S$ 810
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 16 Apr
SIN
CDG
15h 10m
Mon, 23 Apr
CDG
SIN
15h 40m
S$ 830
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 7 Dec
SIN
CDG
15h 55m
Thu, 11 Jan
CDG
SIN
14h 10m
S$ 839
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 30 Mar
SIN
CDG
28h 45m
Sat, 14 Apr
CDG
SIN
24h 50m
S$ 938
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 16 Apr
SIN
CDG
20h 30m
Thu, 26 Apr
CDG
SIN
22h 15m
S$ 784
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.