Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to France

(Return)
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 713
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 807
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SIN
CDG
16h 45m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 813
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
CDG
40h 55m
2 stops
CDG
SIN
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 914
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
NCE
24h 15m
1 stop
NCE
SIN
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 942
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
CDG
24h 35m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
S$ 969
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
CDG
24h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 1062
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
CDG
18h 10m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1149
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
17h 10m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
S$ 1159
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SIN
CDG
24h 55m
2 stops
CDG
SIN
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 829
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SIN
CDG
18h 35m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 864
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
CDG
39h 55m
2 stops
CDG
SIN
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 882
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
S$ 1796
Select
Air France
Air France
SIN
CDG
14h 05m
nonstop
CDG
SIN
12h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 868
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
CDG
40h 55m
2 stops
CDG
SIN
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 978
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
NCE
21h 45m
1 stop
NCE
SIN
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 1066
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
NCE
16h 15m
1 stop
NCE
SIN
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 978
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
NCE
21h 45m
1 stop
NCE
SIN
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 933
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
CDG
40h 55m
2 stops
CDG
SIN
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 1176
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
17h 10m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
S$ 1056
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
NCE
16h 55m
1 stop
NCE
SIN
34h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 713
Destination

Nice
S$ 914
Paris
only S$ 1149
only S$ 713