Find cheap flights to France

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to France

Wed 23-8
Wed 30-8
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK all | none

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to France (return)

Airports
Origin
Singapore
S$ 635
only
S$ 635
Destination
Nice
S$ 920
only
S$ 920
Paris
S$ 5287
only
S$ 5287
S$ 635
only
S$ 635
Wed, 4 Oct
SIN
CDG
20h 30m
Tue, 10 Oct
CDG
SIN
21h 45m
S$ 634
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 12 Nov
SIN
CDG
23h 50m
Tue, 21 Nov
CDG
SIN
23h 00m
S$ 773
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Feb
SIN
CDG
27h 40m
Wed, 21 Feb
CDG
SIN
15h 05m
S$ 780
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Dec
SIN
CDG
40h 55m
Mon, 22 Jan
CDG
SIN
26h 30m
S$ 889
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 25 Sep
SIN
NCE
21h 50m
Thu, 5 Oct
NCE
SIN
16h 35m
S$ 920
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 13 Sep
SIN
NCE
17h 40m
Mon, 25 Sep
NCE
SIN
22h 15m
S$ 1057
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Dec
SIN
CDG
14h 00m
Thu, 4 Jan
CDG
SIN
12h 40m
S$ 1201
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Sep
SIN
CDG
13h 25m
Mon, 25 Sep
CDG
SIN
12h 50m
S$ 1254
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 27 Aug
SIN
CDG
21h 20m
Sat, 9 Sep
CDG
SIN
34h 15m
S$ 1402
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Oct
SIN
CDG
20h 30m
Sun, 5 Nov
CDG
SIN
19h 05m
S$ 786
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 9 Nov
SIN
CDG
19h 25m
Fri, 10 Nov
CDG
SIN
23h 25m
S$ 798
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
SIN
CDG
29h 00m
Sun, 12 Nov
CDG
SIN
20h 25m
S$ 848
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jan
SIN
CDG
28h 35m
Wed, 31 Jan
CDG
SIN
15h 05m
S$ 802
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 Nov
SIN
CDG
40h 55m
Mon, 11 Dec
CDG
SIN
36h 55m
S$ 935
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 18 Nov
SIN
NCE
23h 20m
Sun, 3 Dec
NCE
SIN
23h 15m
S$ 979
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 7 Oct
SIN
NCE
19h 30m
Sun, 8 Oct
NCE
SIN
18h 40m
S$ 1106
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 10 Sep
SIN
CDG
13h 25m
Sat, 16 Sep
CDG
SIN
12h 50m
S$ 1295
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 21 Sep
SIN
CDG
13h 25m
Mon, 16 Oct
CDG
SIN
12h 50m
S$ 1321
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Nov
SIN
ORY
26h 15m
Sun, 12 Nov
ORY
SIN
23h 45m
S$ 5287
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Singapore Changi - France Flights

Departure:

Singapore Changi (SIN) Singapore

Return flight deals:

France - Singapore Changi

Browse origins:

Browse destinations:

S$ 979
S$ 681

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.