Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to France

(Return)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 701
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
CDG
19h 50m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 861
Select
Air France
Air France
SIN
CDG
13h 25m
nonstop
CDG
SIN
12h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 903
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
CDG
13h 20m
nonstop
CDG
SIN
12h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 964
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 55m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1091
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
CDG
16h 15m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 705
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
CDG
16h 15m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 61 days
S$ 708
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
CDG
16h 15m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 708
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
CDG
19h 20m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 861
Select
Air France
Air France
SIN
CDG
13h 25m
nonstop
CDG
SIN
12h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 711
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
CDG
19h 50m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 862
Select
Air France
Air France
SIN
CDG
13h 25m
nonstop
CDG
SIN
12h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 61 days
S$ 978
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
21h 05m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 978
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
S$ 1082
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
CDG
13h 20m
nonstop
CDG
SIN
12h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 740
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
CDG
16h 15m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 751
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
CDG
16h 15m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1006
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
21h 10m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1010
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1010
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
25h 30m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 890
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
CDG
24h 50m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 701
Destination

Paris
only S$ 964
only S$ 701