Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Europe

(Return)
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 767
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 820
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SIN
ZRH
16h 50m
1 stop
ZRH
SIN
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
S$ 830
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
MXP
16h 55m
1 stop
MXP
SIN
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 46 days
S$ 863
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SIN
IST
22h 10m
2 stops
IST
SIN
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 866
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
IST
11h 00m
nonstop
IST
SIN
10h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
S$ 874
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
SAW
12h 50m
1 stop
SAW
SIN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 882
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
DME
16h 25m
1 stop
DME
SIN
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 891
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
SIN
SVO
27h 45m
1 stop
SVO
SIN
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 896
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
TRF
21h 15m
1 stop
TRF
SIN
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 896
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
BCN
24h 05m
1 stop
BCN
SIN
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 902
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SIN
AMS
13h 00m
nonstop
AMS
SIN
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 909
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
BCN
31h 05m
2 stops
BCN
SIN
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 910
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
DME
24h 05m
1 stop
DME
SIN
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 948
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
26h 20m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 951
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
SIN
MXP
17h 30m
1 stop
MXP
SIN
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 953
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
FRA
22h 55m
1 stop
FRA
SIN
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 955
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
SVO
30h 25m
1 stop
SVO
SIN
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 977
Select
Air France
Air France
SIN
SVO
24h 55m
1 stop
SVO
SIN
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 1021
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SIN
AMS
23h 50m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1145
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
HEL
23h 10m
1 stop
HEL
SIN
17h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 767
Destination

Milan
S$ 830
Amsterdam
S$ 902
Barcelona
S$ 896
London
S$ 948
Frankfurt am Main
S$ 953
Sandefjord
S$ 896
Helsinki
S$ 1145
Istanbul
only S$ 874
only S$ 863
Zurich
S$ 820
Moscow
only S$ 891
only S$ 882
Paris
S$ 767