Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Europe

(Return)
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 712
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 772
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
DME
13h 15m
1 stop
DME
SIN
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 799
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
SIN
LGW
13h 40m
nonstop
LGW
SIN
12h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
S$ 848
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
MXP
16h 55m
1 stop
MXP
SIN
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 59 days
S$ 870
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
CDG
18h 10m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 870
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
BCN
24h 05m
1 stop
BCN
SIN
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 873
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SIN
AMS
13h 30m
nonstop
AMS
SIN
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 877
Select
Air France
Air France
SIN
LIN
16h 10m
1 stop
LIN
SIN
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 883
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
SIN
DME
17h 05m
2 stops
DME
SIN
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 885
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
AMS
16h 20m
1 stop
AMS
SIN
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 888
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SIN
LHR
17h 00m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 906
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SIN
ZRH
16h 45m
1 stop
ZRH
SIN
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 910
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
FCO
15h 40m
1 stop
FCO
SIN
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 935
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
LCY
16h 35m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
S$ 942
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
SIN
SVO
27h 45m
1 stop
SVO
SIN
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 944
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
16h 55m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 955
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
FRA
20h 10m
1 stop
FRA
SIN
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 980
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
WAW
36h 05m
1 stop
WAW
SIN
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 987
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
MUC
12h 25m
nonstop
MUC
SIN
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 1032
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
ZRH
21h 40m
1 stop
ZRH
SIN
34h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 712
Destination

Munich
S$ 987
Warsaw
S$ 980
Rome
S$ 910
Milan
only S$ 877
only S$ 848
Amsterdam
S$ 873
Barcelona
S$ 870
London
only S$ 888
only S$ 935
only S$ 799
Frankfurt am Main
S$ 955
Zurich
S$ 906
Moscow
only S$ 942
only S$ 772
Paris
S$ 712