Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Paris Charles de Gaulle (SIN - CDG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Paris Charles de Gaulle

(Return)
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 704
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 827
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SIN
CDG
18h 35m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 869
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
CDG
17h 20m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 937
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
CDG
20h 40m
2 stops
CDG
SIN
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 942
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
CDG
16h 15m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 965
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
CDG
39h 15m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 791
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 887
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
CDG
39h 55m
2 stops
CDG
SIN
37h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 812
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 887
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
CDG
40h 55m
2 stops
CDG
SIN
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1089
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
CDG
16h 15m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1089
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
CDG
24h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1091
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
CDG
16h 20m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
37h 55m
2 stops
Direct flights SIN - CDG on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive CDG Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
336 00:10 07:30 24 Jun - 15 Aug
336 00:10 07:30 25 Jun - 14 Aug
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 704
Destination

Paris
S$ 704