Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Paris Orly (SIN - ORY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Paris Orly

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 927
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
17h 30m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 957
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
17h 10m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1028
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
29h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 1033
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
17h 30m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1094
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1114
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 45 days
S$ 1117
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
25h 30m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
S$ 1128
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 1132
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1151
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 1192
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1398
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1528
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 55m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 927
Destination

Paris
S$ 927