Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Paris Orly (SIN - ORY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Paris Orly

(Return)
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1080
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1080
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
17h 30m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 1083
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1106
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
17h 10m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 1130
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 1153
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
21h 05m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1203
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
21h 45m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 1080
Destination

Paris
S$ 1080