Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Paris Orly (SIN - ORY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Paris Orly

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1033
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
ORY
27h 10m
2 stops
ORY
SIN
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1083
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1062
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
ORY
27h 30m
2 stops
ORY
SIN
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1102
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
25h 30m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1115
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
ORY
32h 50m
2 stops
ORY
SIN
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1358
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 1629
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
ORY
27h 10m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 5250
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
SIN
ORY
27h 00m
2 stops
ORY
SIN
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 2111
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
ORY
19h 30m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 5279
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
SIN
ORY
26h 15m
2 stops
ORY
SIN
26h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 1033
Destination

Paris
S$ 1033