Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Paris (SIN - PAR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 712
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 806
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SIN
CDG
16h 55m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 817
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
CDG
16h 10m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 878
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
CDG
40h 55m
2 stops
CDG
SIN
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1084
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1199
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
CDG
14h 00m
nonstop
CDG
SIN
12h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1251
Select
Air France
Air France
SIN
CDG
13h 25m
nonstop
CDG
SIN
12h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1285
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
CDG
28h 25m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 806
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SIN
CDG
16h 55m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 820
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
CDG
21h 00m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 815
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SIN
CDG
17h 20m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
S$ 923
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
CDG
39h 55m
2 stops
CDG
SIN
37h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 934
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
CDG
40h 55m
2 stops
CDG
SIN
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1112
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
16h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 971
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
CDG
17h 20m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1288
Select
Air France
Air France
SIN
CDG
13h 25m
nonstop
CDG
SIN
12h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1289
Select
Air France
Air France
SIN
CDG
13h 25m
nonstop
CDG
SIN
12h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1301
Select
Air France
Air France
SIN
CDG
13h 25m
nonstop
CDG
SIN
12h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 5251
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
SIN
ORY
28h 50m
2 stops
ORY
SIN
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 5258
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
SIN
ORY
26h 40m
2 stops
ORY
SIN
26h 55m
2 stops
Direct flights SIN - PAR on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive CDG Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
336 00:10 07:30 10 Aug - 14 Aug
336 00:10 07:30 27 Jul - 8 Aug
336 00:10 07:30 26 Jul - 9 Aug
336 00:10 07:30 15 Aug - 30 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 712
Destination

Paris
only S$ 1084
only S$ 712
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Paris from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.9
Boarding
8.6
Crew
8.9
Comfort
7.7
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0