Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to London City Airport (SIN - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 941
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
LCY
17h 40m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 1203
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
LCY
19h 40m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 1464
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SIN
LCY
16h 00m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 32 days
S$ 960
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
LCY
20h 50m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1258
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
LCY
23h 45m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1262
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
LCY
15h 10m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Trip spans 26 days
S$ 1476
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SIN
LCY
15h 45m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 27 days
S$ 1438
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
LCY
17h 40m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 1404
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
LCY
22h 45m
2 stops
LCY
SIN
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1465
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
LCY
19h 40m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1553
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
LCY
21h 00m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1946
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
LCY
21h 00m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 2278
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
LCY
31h 45m
2 stops
LCY
SIN
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 2947
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
LCY
19h 20m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
19h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 941
Destination

London
S$ 941