Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to London City Airport (SIN - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1173
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
LCY
23h 35m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1788
Select
airberlin
airberlin
SIN
LCY
26h 10m
2 stops
LCY
SIN
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 61 days
S$ 1202
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
LCY
17h 50m
2 stops
LCY
SIN
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 1543
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
LCY
26h 45m
2 stops
LCY
SIN
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
S$ 1706
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
LCY
23h 35m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 1752
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
LCY
15h 10m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 1833
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
LCY
24h 45m
1 stop
LCY
SIN
24h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 1173
Destination

London
S$ 1173